In the search of freedom

0 37
Avatar for Lesly90
8 months ago

Hello everyone!

It's another weekend here, this week was little lazy for me because i was ill but now I'm feeling good and thank God that feel fresh on weekend.

I choose to write on freedom as after two days we'll celebrate our independence day.

For me freedom actually means!

Everyone has it's own concept about freedom but for me it's concept is simple that having the ability to do anything (which you want to do) without any restrictions and hesitation. When you've freedom in your actions than you are lucky who live freely your life. Freedom actually comes out from word "free" like you are free to do anything.

Are you really free to live your own life?

As compare to European countries, in Asian countries many people don't have access to do anything with their own wishes. We live in a society, a girl have restrictions from the person to whom she bound. She has restrictions from her husband or parents. If she ask why than mostly answer is we put restrictions on you for your safety and goodness.

I think everyone should have freedom in his actions and he should never feel hesitate to do it. For me, it's your life than you have rights to live it in own way.

Freedom of speech

Mostly we don't have freedom of speech in our home, because we can't speak sometimes after thinking maybe our word's hurt others, it doesn't matter we speak truth. Sometimes speaking truth hurts other too.

A day before, a lady from our neighbors Come to our house, and she's a married woman since 12 years, but her husband leave her now after 4 children and also don't allow her to meet with her children. I just say, if no one is you than you should go to court and solve your issue through court". In reply my mom shut my mouth and said to me why are you speaking in her matter? I really feel annoying and feel like even i don't have freedom of speech in my home.

Some year's ago, i thought that when a person become financially strong than he'll be more independent but now i think it's not the right thing which i thought. Become financially strong doesn't make a person totally independent.

In my real life, i always talk about freedom and many don't like my concept about freedom.

My drawing about freedom

Sometimes i want to get through this and start to do some drawings. I'm not good in pencil drawing but here I made two drawings with the concept of freedom in my mind.

A girl seeking light and freedom in her life

Someone tie your hands with rope and now you have to do what he wants actually.

That's all for today and all the images are my own pictures.

Thank you for your time and support, Enjoy your weekend and stay happy 💫🤍

1
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Lesly90
8 months ago

Comments