I'm confused in choosing one favourite season

0 13
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

When someone asked me

What is your favorite season?

Than I feel bit confused to give the answer especially when someone said choose the one. Than I'm totally fail to give answer.

I love all the season, their weather, look I'm in love with all season. But sometimes I'm getting bored of long summer but when God gives us a break from summer as he showered rain than i really miss the summer too.

Am i the crazy girl!!!!!!

Maybe yes!!!!!!

Because everyone has a choice and everyone can choose but I'm confused in choose the one.

Spring season

March is the month of spring and every where we all see beautiful lil flower which enhance the beauty of garden or environment. Their color and fragrances make the environment more beautiful.

Those who planted the flowers they're feeling happy than to see the flowers. I'm also one of them but unfortunately flowers aren't blossom in my lil garden. As I've not a proper garden. I've small pots in my home in which i planted some seasonal flowers.

Unsplash picture

Some people think you always waiting for spring because you were born in spring but i think this one isn't the reason. I love because of blossom of flowers. Their scents give me good feeling.

Summer season

After spring, summer season come and it's long lasting i think it's the largest season as it stayed more with us and some people also don't like summer.

But i love summer too because in summer we have long days and i can easily done my all the task. But believe me every day is end but my tasks are never end their production is increasing with every passing day.

Unsplash picture

I love summer too because i see crowd of people in parks as they come to parks in evening and children play their especially on Sunday it feels good to spend an evening in park

Winter season

Summer is very large season and people are getting tired from summer so they're waiting for winter and i also waiting for Winter's. I just for winter night's because winter night's are more productive for me than summer night. As in summer I've to sleep with family on roof so I can't do something till late at night you can say i can't do anything at 2am of night i know 2am is too much but when you're a night crawler than 2am.is common thing for you. In summer i just watch sky in night and than i know the beauty of sky is more in night or in dark but i can't do anything except watching the sky.

Unsplash picture

So, i waited for winter's as in winter i sleep with my daughter and i can do anything at night. For example i also write article on night it's better for me to choose write something at night but i can only do it in winters. That's why i love winter's

Autumn season

My love for autumn season is same as it is for other season as i love Autumn because of falling of the leaves. I love the scenario when many leaves are falling on the ground and wind makes a different type of sound of that leaves. Yellow leaves make the ground more beautiful.

Unsplash picture

Ending thoughts

There's a genuine reason that why i love each season so I'm getting confused to choose the one. I can't deny the beauty of Nature, I can't say one of them isn't beautiful or peaceful. I find peace in every season or in every condition. I learn to molt myself during each season and I'm happy with that.

My love for Nature is pure

All the images are from unsplash picture including lead image

Thanks for reading my article and thanks for your support 🥰

3
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @Idksamad7869
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Comments