I'll allow people to use cryptocurrency freely

2 50
Avatar for Lesly90
6 months ago

Hello everyone!

I hope so you all are fine!!

Sometimes we think, if we've control than we can change it, and we assume many things which we want to change but we can't change something especially which belongs to our country, i Know public have much power to do anything and from the incident of fall of Berlin wall i get a lesson that public can do what they want just they need to be United in mission, and here I'm Alone 😀

Some books and movies are banned here

Mostly, i see some books are banned in Pakistan, than I've to read it in soft from and I don't like to read in soft from because i can't stuck to screen for many time. Recently as you all know about barbie movie, I see on hive too that barbie movie is watched by many hivian's, so I also thought to watch it because Many of you watch it already.

It's my old habit, that whenever i want to watch any movie, i discussed about it with my bestie and she told me that barbie is banned in Pakistan, I checked from Google to confirm about it and it's a confirm News that it's banned here due to objection in content.

I want to watch it but it's banned here.

Something which I want to unbanned in Pakistan

As i told you about movie and some books, but here I'm talking about something more important which is banned here, it's use isn't legal here in Pakistan but i want to become it legal here because it's the best thing which i get.

Cryptocurrency is unacceptable!

You're maybe shoked to know that cryptocurrency is banned in Pakistan but it's true, although some bank's take crypto currency through p2p exchange via binance and some other exchange application but we can't use it directly. I heard mostly that 1% restaurant and malls accept cryptocurrency too but i want to accept it all over in Pakistan.

Why I want to legalized cryptocurrency?

It's decentralized system and there's many benefits of using cryptocurrency, but due to it's fast transection and because it's better than banking system. Now a day's Bank have many bug's in their system and I personally like to keep money in crypto than in bank's.

Crypto is volatile!

Yes we know that cryptocurrency is volatile, but if you see it deeply then we realized that everytime when American dollar increase it's value in price our fiat also decrease it's value, today 1$ is equal to almost 300 PKR, from this you can guess how fiat is valuable than Dollars.

Just like, we tell our children how to use money carefully, I'll open a learning system in country in which they learn how to use cryptocurrency in good ways, and I'll tell them about does and don't in world of crypto currency.

For me cryptocurrency is that fire or magic, if one knows about the trick to play with it than he can get profit through trading because we've bull run and bear run both, but in the case of fiat I only see bear run since many year's and in the result inflation rate also increase and people suffer it.

Conclusion!

It doesn't mean what our government allowed us and not allowed us is always benefited to us but some times we've to search many things by our owns, and those who explore something new always gets more knowledge.

That's all for today and all the images are from unsplash image's including lead image

Thank you for your time and support 💫🤍

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Lesly90
6 months ago

Comments

Hello will you support me talib111

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Thank you for your support in this mission

$ 0.00
6 months ago