How i celebrate Eid-ul-fiter?

3 32
Avatar for Lesly90
11 months ago

Hello everyone

Hope so you're all fine!!!!

Cut the cake

I'm going to tell you about my celebration of Eid-ul-fiter. Just like i already told you once in my post about my celebration or my routine for Ramadan.

I didn't do anything special on that day, it was on Saturday and still people are celebrating Eid because of holidays but i think I've done with it 😅

  • We woke up early on that day,

  • took a shower

  • offer our Eid prayers

  • than we said our Eid greetings to our family member.

Children's received Eidi from elders. It's the most happiest moment for children. Than we have to eat something sweet in breakfast.

What we gave in Eidi??

It's anything else, it's just like a small gift, we should anything as a gift which is precious but on Eid day children received money as Eidi and then spend on Eid day.

Girl's love to put henna

I'm not that type of girl who put henna on her hand, but when i went to my mom's house yesterday my sister draw a design on my hand too and write Eid Mubarak in our language on my hand too. It's look like we're both have Same design on our hand.

On first day, i went outside for dinner at a restaurant and i avoided to eat some junk food to protect my stomach as recently my stomach experience with fasting.

That's why i prefer to order grilled chicken piece and some fries for my little girl.

What i eat the most on that day???

As i love to eat Ice cream so i bought a pack of it for me and almost after every hour i turned to my freezer to eat ice cream again.

We've family get together too as my day was a busy day with family. Mostly people love to sleep on Eid, I asked to my friend how was your Eid??? And she said i slept for whole day, I don't know how people have some nap on eid.

I hadn't a nap on eid neither, having some snaps on Eid 🤣🤣 hahaha Maybe you got it what I'm trying to say.

Note: All the pictures are my own captured.

Thank you and stay blessed ❤️

4
$ 0.07
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
Avatar for Lesly90
11 months ago

Comments

I've been craving for those foods also especially in ice cream because the temperature now is very hot.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Eid always brings happiness, pleasure and joy . Your snaps showing how sweetly you spend the holidays. More happiness to you!! Added you in auto approval list for dream bigger community. Write and post directly .

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Yes Eid is the name of happiness 😊 Thank you for auto approval in community I'll try to publish my content in this community.

$ 0.00
11 months ago