Explore cotton at the backyard of school

2 43
Avatar for Lesly90
11 months ago

Hello everyone!!!!

Hope so you're all are fine and good!

Today i explore something different in my life for the very first time during the walk at the back of school where i start teaching in December. As i already told you that I'm a teacher by profession, and I teach in a school.

Today, I've some extra time at the school, so i went to back side of the school. I heard it from others that there's a big garden over there with a lit of grass and greenery, so i went to there with my friend as she's also have some leisure time.

As we reached there, i see a loy of green grass and it's feel me that there's no Gardener who take care of it and cut the growing grass. His owner let it free and never take care of this side maybe he doesn't need it. If I've this place than surely I'll grow some fruit and vegetables here.

But here i see some pink flowers which are making a bed of flowers there.

Than i see some yellow flower which look beautiful and growing well too.

But i see a strange thing, i see cotton balls spread all over there, actually there's a cotton tree and now some cotton is there out of seed's.

It spread on the ground and than we start to collect it just for fun 😸 you can see some insect's also present in it.

That's all for today. All the images are captured by me and giff was edit using an application.

Thank you for your time and support 💫

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.03 from @Jane
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Lesly90
11 months ago

Comments

That is so amazing to see. I rarely see a cotton tree in our place. Now I know what it looks like.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

I also see the first time spreading here

$ 0.00
11 months ago