Early morning walk after a long time

3 46
Avatar for Lesly90
6 months ago

Hello everyone!!!

I hope so you all are fine and happy ๐Ÿ˜Š

As it's Wednesday today and weekend is almost on its way ๐Ÿ˜„ I'm that type of person who sometimes start to wait for weekend since Monday especially when I want another holiday after Sunday.

On Sunday, I woke up early on my normal alarm clock which i set for working day's. I try to sleep more but can't maybe it's not in my routine to have a long nap in early morning. When I come outside to my room i see there's a cool weather outside with a lot of clouds on sky. I decided to go for the walk for some time.

It's not a village but it's a place at the back side of our colony which gives you the vibes of village. Sometimes to get the village vibes i come here to this site. It's a peaceful place as there's no one there in early morning except a few people.

After a few minutes of walking or you can say after cover some distance these clouds change their pattern and they look like the soft cotton candy, mostly i think what if i can touch the clouds but yes people live on mountain can feel this touch.

There's some cow's standing and some are sitting, although there food isn't there maybe they eat it because i know their guardians give them food in early morning after morning prayer's.

There's a tube well too but I didn't went near to it because there's two man standing near it and i feel awkward to go alone near the tube well as i feel little shyness too. So I captured this from the point where i stand and see the tube well.

That's all for today and All the pictures were captured by me.

Thank you for your time and support ๐Ÿ’ซ๐Ÿค

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Lesly90
6 months ago

Comments

Getting paid easily every month over $14,000 working part time. I kept hearing other people tell me how much money they can make online so I decided to look into it. Well, it was all true and has totally changed my life just use this link.. โžค dailypro7.แถœแดผแดน

$ 0.00
6 months ago

You lived in a village? Btw I am not morning person

$ 0.00
6 months ago

I'm not living in village but it's the area at the back side of colony which gives the vibes of village ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
6 months ago