By walk I saved some money

0 40
Avatar for Lesly90
7 months ago

Hello everyone!

I hope so you all are fine!!

Weather is start to become cold now a days as it's a perfect sign of winter is coming, last few days we've rainy season which bring a change in our weather. But after many days it's again sunny day here. Although it's not a hot day but sun is on it's peak.

By walk I saved some money

As these are some last remaining day's of summer 2023, Today I went to school but after school I've to go to college for a work which is pending since many day's. College is not so far from the school so i preferred to walk, as petrol prices are very high too that i prefer to walk as i can cross the distance easily within some minutes and here i saved some money 😸

These are silent road's with less traffic and there's no crowd of people, there's many tree's surrounding these road's as it's far from residential area, i continued to walk when I went to college I was hungry and I didn't take any pictures but when i went back to home suddenly it comes in my mind that today is Wednesday so why not take some pictures and share with all of you.

As these trees gave me some aesthetic picture in silhouette i wish someone was there to capture my picture like silhouette.

But believe me now I'm tired after so much walk. I just come back to home and hope so after some rest I'll be fine as my pending task at college is also completed now that's the biggest happiness for me.

All Pictures are captured by me.

Thank you for your time and support 💫🤍

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Lesly90
7 months ago

Comments