Bird that impressed me

2 33
Avatar for Lesly90
11 months ago

Hello everyone!!!!

Here is another weekend and most of us have some power to enjoyed the weekend but I've a plan to stay at home.

Today i want to show you some beautiful birds which i seen recently.

Bird who impressed me the most!!!

Our neighbors have a lot of pigeon at their home, as they love to keep them as pet. Yesterday my little girl told me that they bought a new couple of pigeon which is Black in color. I mostly see pigeon but they're while in color, so i decided to go to their home and see the new family member of their family.

So, today in evening i went to their house and really surprised and happy to see the new couple of pigeon. It's black and white in color and seems different and unique from other pigeon because of their beautiful wing's and color. Their appearance attracted me the most and so my little girl also like it due to their appearance.

I don't go close to them because at that time they didn't keep them in cage and they might afraid from me, so i captured them from apart and make some video too.

Note: Pictures are captured by me.

Thank you for your time and support 💫

Have a happy weekend 💕

3
$ 0.25
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Lesly90
11 months ago

Comments

Those are beautiful birds ❤

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Yes they are!!! Thank you my friend

$ 0.00
11 months ago