An Unplanned visit to restaurant

2 43
Avatar for Lesly90
9 months ago

Hello everyone!!!

I hope so you all are fine and happy!

We don't know about the unexpected things in our life and sometimes unexpected things are really beautiful and feels us good. An unexpected incident happened to me yesterday.

An Unexpected incident

Yesterday i was in very relaxing mood, and i want to rest but here who see the future??? I can't rest yesterday because my ant suddenly called me that she's ready to visit me, i really don't feel happy after listening this News because i don't want to cook food even i thought to order something for me because i was alone at home.

But i can't stay alone at home when I've family.

She came to my house at evening and i said her that we'll ordered what you want to eat but i wasn't know that she wants to visit outside. She said to me that we can visit outside and will eat at restaurant. It was just like a big good News for me. Huhhh i know here i behave like a lazy lesly.

Visit at Fri chick's!!!

We went to Fri chick's because we both love it's taste. It's environment also good and peaceful. I'm always thankful for having such restaurant in our city which are full of taste and of good environment because we can't get easily both taste and environment together.

It's summer that's why there's air condition in hall which run at good speed and you can feel cold at the table which is near to Air conditioner. Here we should say thanks to science for feeling us cold in hot summer too.

From here we can see outside

There's many art pieces on Wall but i captured only two because i like these two

Ceiling of restaurant

Like the logo on tissue paper and on glass that when Mom's not cooking but here it suits when I'm not cooking 😂😹

Than I order one large pizza with ten pieces nuggets and cold drink is the necessary thing in our food. I like to come here because it always offered us good prices. I paid only 7$ for food but my heart was more happy that I don't have to cook lol 🤣😆.

At the last there's a fun area for children to play there but it's free of cost, there's no entry ticket of it. They made a small tunnel for children to play inside it.

Thank you for@asdadasdasdsa222ur time and support 💫🤍

3
$ 0.35
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Lesly90
9 months ago

Comments

That resto is so nice, I also like their fried chicken.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Yes it's taste is always so good 😊

$ 0.00
9 months ago