A secret profit in my passion

1 57
Avatar for Lesly90
8 months ago

Hello everyone!

Sometimes it's easy to achieve something and sometimes it's hard to get something. But those will get it easily who have passion to get that thing in their life.

Made with Canva

Sometimes there's something hidden around us but just we've to find that thing with the use of various ways.

My habit which you know!

If you know me than you obviously know that I'm a reader who loves to read books and have a nice stamina to read everything. People call me a boring person due to my habit but i never mind it because i know they can't understand the fact that a reader have much ability to digest knowledge. After reading something it's obvious that we've to digest that too like a food.

If you notice my profile, i wrote in bio that I'm a reader in first word and my bio tell you about my personality.

Some precious gifts

People who knows us always give us a gift which we love to have. My friends and family know that i love to read and write so they always gift me something useful in reading and writing. After completing my graduation my father gifted me a pen which was worthy and costly because it's price was 1800 PKR at that time but i don't have picture of that pen now.

Once my sister gave me this pen as a gift

One of my friend from Indonesia sent me three ballpoint as a gift

Well we know that reading and writing always parallel to each other. If once read than he can write too. Let's take a simple example, before conducted a written paper you should have to read about that too. If you read than you can also write on that given topic.

Just like people say learn before earn, i say that read before write on something.

Similarly, I'm a writer besides a reader. I love to write since childhood but then i wrote on a paper and make a trash of it. Later i bought a diary to write and i write about several topics. In 2019 I was very active on Facebook and i wrote long post on Facebook but at that time i wrote in my national language.

There's a change in me

  • From writing on paper to writing on Notepad of mobile

  • From writing in national language to writing in international language

And i love both these changes in my life.

How blogging help me to earn money?

From Facebook, one of my friend suggested that i should write on website and than start to earn money from writing. I was so innocent and maybe fool at that time because i don't know that by writing i also can earn money. Later i know that writing article also called blogging and who write an article called blogger.

I try to make my own website, but there's a drawback in me that I'm a biology student and I'm not a computer student. I just know the basics of computer but I don't know the detail process. Also i can't find a person who created a website for me.

Someone advice me to start content writing on freelancing but the fact is that people just advise and than take aside and i can't find the way how i can enter into freelancing.

At the end of 2021 i met a person on Facebook who told me about noisecash and from noisecash i put myself into readcash. The good thing is that i can easily learn the withdrawal system of noisecash which i took from binance.

Later in May 2022 I pushed myself into the world of readcash and start to earn money through writing blogs on readcash. Still i use readcash too. Than in March 2023 i joined hive and start to write here, i earn money from hive too.

Made with Canva

The fact

Although i earn crypto currency from writing but i didn't take withdrawal of it. Maybe one of twice i took withdrawal of noisecash earnings because in needy time. But i put my crypto in the crypto. Maybe one day I'll withdraw my crypto into fiat when i need for a big purpose. But now i teach in a school and that income is enough for me.

As i learn that these websites are more amazing in making friends and meet with people from worldwide. I met with several people and i remember some names too.

Note: First and large image is edited with canva while others are captured by me.

Thank you for your time and support 💫🤍

2
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Lesly90
8 months ago

Comments

Article worth of reading.

$ 0.00
8 months ago