A memorable Sunday

2 42
Avatar for Lesly90
11 months ago

Hello everyone!!!

Today is Sunday, and I've the only holiday from work so this weekend i planned something special to enjoy my Sunday. Even i did my laundry yesterday because i want to be free on Sunday.

Something special for today

I woke up around 7am and complete my some home chores and than get ready to meet my bestie at breakfast, we mostly get together at lunch and dinner but this was the first time that we did our breakfast together after many Year's. It's my luck again that she came to Faisalabad to meet her Mom so she planned to have a get together with me too. Whenever she comes here we planned a get together.

We don't eat our breakfast at restaurant, it's a simple place under the blue sky not under the furnished roofs. We eat our traditional breakfast which is paratha with tea. Here mostly people love to have a cup of tea in morning than having a cup of coffee.

Snap around 8:50 am

After many day's, it was the best day, although every day is best but the day when we meet with our bestie is the best day. We spent almost 3 to 4 hours together and than came home with a lot of memories and fun.

My friend circle is not a circle because it's just a dot 😹 I've only one best friend but she's with me since 9 year's. And the bond between us is still strong like before.

Note: All the images and giffs are captured by me.

Thank you for your time and support 💫🤍

Have a happy weekend and enjoy it.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Lesly90
11 months ago

Comments

I am somehow bussy during the past weekend.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

I hope so now you've some time 🥰

$ 0.00
10 months ago