A little appreciation for Indian

7 29
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

It doesn't mean that everyone is perfect. No one is perfect as everyone have some fault. Being a human, being an individual we have fault's. Everyone is trying to do his best to a certain limit.

I'm a Pakistani girl but it doesn't mean that i always appreciate only Pakistani people. I appreciate people on the basis of skill not on the basis of country, religion and region.

In this article I'll appreciate indian's and I'll give you reason too that why i appreciate them.

My point of thinking is different from you as everyone has it's own points, but I'll describe my point of view. It's okay if you people don't agree with me.

Let's come to the main point.

There are many reasons why i appreciate indian's but I'll describe here some of them as much as i remember this Time.

Indian's are good in giving lecture

When i was a student i searched on YouTube about my topic and i see many videos about that topic but my keen observation said that Indian's are the best teachers. They explained you too in a good way. Their graphics, speech everything is so good. Pakistan and many other countries also give their service on YouTube as a teacher but no one can compete the indians.

Recently it was their independence day on 15 of August and a famous YouTubers let's tute give the offer that you can buy any course in just 75Inr because it was their 75 independence day.

Some of my favorite indian's YouTube channel are Let's tute, let's learn, Biology guru and many other too.

Indian's are good YouTuber

Not only in study but also in vlogging indian's are best vlogging, comedy and their content of video is also able of praise. I watched their vlogs and they're of good content. Although everyone is trying to show some good content but there is best sometimes i think May be they're get training in some institution. By the way I don't know about this.

Indian's are friendly

I met with many Indians in online world, one People can't describe the whole community but i meet many Indians girls or boys on social media including Facebook and Noisecash and they all are friendly or good in behavior.

Might possible whom i met they're good people or Maybe it's my luck that i never had worst relation with them.

Their films content is good

I've no interest in film or movie but besides this i knew about all movie they released. Their content is best. One of their movie is Pk which is my favorite movie and released in 2014 and i love the content of movie tiger zinda hey.

Some other Bollywood movie's are

  • Dangle

  • Panga

  • Gangubai Kathiawadi

  • Darling

  • Gully boy

  • Kalank

  • Street Dancer 3D

Note: Above mentioned movie aren't Love romantic movies.

Beside our past clashes with them i appreciate their skills and i think those clashes are about politics and still both countries have a biggest clash on distribution of Kashmir.

We all celebrate independence day but Kashmiri don't celebrate any independence day and i feel pitty on them too.

Ending thoughts

Every one has it's own way of thinking, own observation and his own point of view to see the things. I'll highly appreciate every body opinion as we all are unique and have a unique mind that everyone thinks uniquely.

I even don't know what's your opinion about them but my opinion is this which you read above. If I'm wrong than i want that @unity @TheGuy and @Lucifer01 correct my thoughts as they belong to India and know more about their country.

All the images are from unsplash picture including lead image

Thanks for reading my article and thanks for your Time

6
$ 0.82
$ 0.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
$ 0.03 from @Unity
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Comments

I meet humans from many countries, both face-to-face and online. Each one of us is unique, sometimes self-similar, and possesses the willpower to live in harmony.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, Humans are unique and some of them know to have humanity which is main characteristics or attribute of human

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love watching Indian movies. It's true their movies are really great my friend. I watched a lot of movies from them and all of it are worth it to watch.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes they're worth to watch I'm happy that you also like their movies 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes lesly I love their movies. I love them a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad to know that people outside the country are liking Indian content. In news both countries show the dark side of each other. I have seen the politics crisis of Pakistan, is it bad now? One day I hope our countries will stop fighting. And love your country but don't forget humanity.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

No it's not bad, matter is just that economy crises and inflation in Pakistan rises and opposite political party here blame the PM Imran Khan and now they removed him but I think next leader will be Imran Khan too.

Yes hope so both countries stop fighting but that's not easy at all

We loved indian content whenever we talk about in family or with friends we often say their people are having great skills.

$ 0.00
1 year ago