A cute duck couple

0 38
Avatar for Lesly90
5 months ago

Hello beautiful people of readcash

I'm going to meet you with a lovely couple of ducks who lives in a farm house, i met with them about a month ago, and today i think i should introduce with all of you too here.

look they're trying to listen our gossip 😂😉

My uncle has a small farm here in which many hen's, cows, buffalo and duck's are living. This farm house is far from our house, we lived in a city and they have farm in the village. But mostly i went to there just to see them. Mostly i see hen's, cows and buffalo there but this time i saw a couple of ducks too and it's a very sweet couple, if i talk to them they answered me. If i talk to another person then both of them hear me what I'm saying.

hey girl!!! Are you try to take a picture of us than wait I've to be straight first

show me the picture! That's a nice picture thank you girl

Both of them gave me some beautiful click's. Although the male duck was very dirty and his white color turn into brown as the color of mud but the female look beautiful in white. Their neck is so long and their beak is narrow.

That's all for today and all the images are captured by me including lead image.

Thank you for your time and support 💫🤍

3
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Lesly90
5 months ago

Comments