49 day streak broke just in few minutes

2 32
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Hello everyone!!

In this era there are hundreds of social media for us where we can communicate with our friends and family. Facebook, Instagram, twitter and Whatsapp are the most common social media platform but now a days people also used Snapchat as a social media.

When i joined Snapchat?

I have an account on Snapchat since year's but i never used it as social media or chit chat with Friends and family. About 6 months ago my sister's forced me to used Snapchat as a social media but i refuse them just saying connect with me on Whatsapp. I used whatspp for family and i think it's enough that i stay in touch with them.

Even once my sister set my avater there on Snapchat and said to me start a chat with her on Snapchat, we did there chatting too but than after few days we leave to use it as social media and we come back again to our siblings group on Whatsapp.

Actually i made this WhatsApp group last year in December when my little sister buy her new sim card and she has her own new phone number.

It's funny that I'm the admin of group and my text are less than both of them.

My friend Naziiiiiii also forced me to join Snapchat

Maybe some of you remember that once i wrote an article on my previous account about my friend of Facebook and she left me when i contact with her on Whatsapp a reply come from her number that she's using Snapchat if you want to talk than contact with her on Snapchat. I think she's going to prank with me so i ignore what's she said.

But later i joined it as social media for her

After months i think there's no problem to use it as social media and than i add Naziiiiiii on Snapchat and we start to chit chat. She told me about streak on Snapchat. Because i don't know about it. Actually it's funny because in starting day's she sent me pictures of every single thing and i was laughing what's wrong with you than she said i try to make a streak with you but you never try to do it.

Than i also start to send her different snaps each day and we start chit chat on Snapchat and I'm getting used to of it with day hy day and it's feel me good to spend a time with her there. One best thing of Snapchat is that chat's are Automatically delete after viewing or after 24 hour.

Don't know who broke the streak

It's about a week ago when i opened Snapchat i see there's a timer which means our streak will be end if snap's aren't send now. I think Maybe she doesn't send me snaps that's why timer is showing here. I became aggressive than it's according to my nature.

Than on other day our steak break and it's break my lil heart too because it's our 49 day streak.

After some Days

When i noticed there's no new message from her or no new snap from her side I asked her is everything ok?? And where are you ??

But she replied i don't want to talk to you because you break the steak. But i said to her no it's you who broke our steak. She said sorry too and said now again she care about it.

But i think i break the streak

Because you can also see in screenshot there's a message reply to chat. And i think he sent a snap and i missed it because i was busy in that day but than i can't said her because it doesn't matter who broke the streak.

Than i realized it was my mistake and she said sorry than i sent this text to her. I feel guilty too but now everything is ok because we fight and we fixed it.

We fight and we fixed it

Ending words

Sometimes we do mistake by chance, we don't want to do it but they are happening. Again i can't control on my aggression. And i don't know why i become aggressive on small things. I try to have a control on it and maybe one day I'm successful in this.

All the images used in article are screenshot of my mobile phone, these are edited screenshot.

Thank you for your time

3
$ 2.31
$ 2.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Roojoroojay
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Comments

Streakbreak equals to HeartBreak, but plz don't worry you will make it againπŸ”₯, just keep continued the fun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I'll continue it again but sudden break of a streak lessen our excitement 😐

$ 0.00
1 year ago