The Alien (Part 2)

0 15
Avatar for Les_ley
2 years ago

But Mrs Adams was terribly dreaded. Still she read through the confidence in the tiny innocent eyes of her only child Rollen. She pulled him close and asked him to explain.

Rollen narrated each a tinge from the very onset. With the grace ot God, mom understood. She replied in a modest tone, son I do admire your efforts to protect this little creature from the harshness of our planet but how long can we preserve him with us? It by chance anyone in our vicinity gets to know this, they may inform the cops.

Yes mumma, I too know this, but if we can ensure him a sate journey back to his planet Libbosıne, no one ever would know him.

Well, can I talk to him? Asked Mrs Adams.

Sure mumma, let me introduce you to him.

Mate, please come out of the box.

Mumma is a good person. She wants to talk to you.

Slowly, Pluma crawled out the little box which Rollen has made for him.

Hello Mrs Adams!

Hi Plume. Are you hapPy here? Do you get your necessities fulfilled? Rollen is a little kid. I doubt whether he has taken good care ot you.

Mrs Adams, said Plume, Rollen is a matured kid. He is too good a friend I have. He takes care of all my needs very enthusiastically.

Plume, how did you end up in our garden that night?

Mrs Adams, I and my younger brother was flying through space in our spaceship. While flying, we were playing and playfully the red button which opens the door, got pressed. The door opened in our ignorance and I slipt out in a blink.

My brother somehow managed to fly back. landed in your garden and Rollen discovered me.

Well, it is sad Plume. Your parents must be very worried for you. And please call me aunty. I am like your mother. She muttered with a smile.

Ok aunty. I will call you aunty from now on.

Plume, your friend will be enrolled in the play school today. He has to go for his interview In the mean time you can stay here and do whatever you like. We will be back soon.

But aunty, remarked Plume, Can't I go with him? I am so small. I can easily fit inside his pocket. I promise not to come out unless a need arises.

Mrs Adams grinned and said, O dear Plume, what need might force you to come out? You are so small.

Aunty, I am small but I am not a human. I have magic powers. Mrs Adams was amused to infinity on hearing this. She gave her broad consent to the duo to go together and started getting him ready for the Interview.

Mr Adams drove his white Contessa down the streets with an usual face. Suddenly, he applied brakes with full force. There was a man lying injured ahead of his car.

He rushed out to enquire who the injured man is. As soon as he went near him, the man jerked up his body and pointed his pistol at Mr Adams. Whoal!! Whoal!! What do you need? Shouted Mr Adams Shut up!! Turn around bloody rich pig He turned around to see they were a gang of 5 men. They were masked and all were carrying guns. What do you want from me? Asked Mr Adams in a daunted voice. We want your wife, your car, your son and all the properties that you made out of honest business deals.

Mr Adams felt helpless. The lane was unfortunately empty and no one was there to help him in this dire situation. He shouted in aghast to Mrs Adams. Lucy, you take Rollen and get away from here. Till then I will tight with these bustards.

Mrs Adams was about to get oft the car when Plume flew out from the pocket. Wait aunty. Now it's my turn to repay some of the favours of Rollen. He flew Out of the half opened window glass and in no time multiplied into 5 such Plumes. Each of them headed towards those 5 goons and entered inside their brains through their ear holes. In another couple of seconds the furious men kneeled down on their knees seeking mercy. They surrendered themselves. Mr Adams though was perplexed, left no chance unused. He immediately called the cops and handed them over. As the cops arrested them, and threw them inside the van, Plume returned back to the car and with a wide smile kissed Rollen in his forehead. Rollen felt a chill through out his blood stream.

Mrs Adams in tearful eyes took Plume in her arms and kissed him.

After all these gestures of love and compassion, Plume spoke, Aunty, I have kissed Rollen. Hereafter, he will be the most intelligent guy not only in his age group but also among his seniors. This is a small token of my love for my little mate.

Rollen's interview went flawless and the teachers of St. PATRICS KINDERGARTEN school were overwhelmed by his extraordinary Performances.

Few more days went oft in peace and joy. One night, Rollen and Plume were busy playing with his toys. All of a sudden there was a noise that drew their attention. It came somewhere from the backyard. Rollen went up to the window to peep out.

He felt a gust of wind that blew his hairs. A tiny spaceship which appeared more like a toy to him was hovering over his garden. He called Plume to see what it is. He saw for once and spoke out. It is our spaceship. My brother Scume must have come to find me. Rollen was scared. He felt waves of disgust. He looked at Plume and muttered, will you leave me now? Plume smiled in tenderness. Come with me. He took him near to the spaceship. He spoke out instantly, Blooz glooz foozie rooz!!! Suddenly, the door openedVand another midget creature flew down the slit. Sooz dooz oozie prooz!! He yelled.

Crooz sooz boozic dooz!! Replied Plume.

Then Scume came up to Rollen and said, You are sad that you have to let him go? Don't worry dear friend, you are my mate too. Saying this he brought down a tiny remote with two buttons. One red and one green. He gave it to Rollen.

Whenever you feel like meeting Plume, you can press this red button. He will come to you in a fraction of your blink. And it you wish to go and visit our planet, you press the green button. An empty spaceship will come to pick you cup.

After hearing all this, Rollen felt glad and his lost smile came back once again painting his little pink lips.

He kissed Plume one last time before the spaceship disappeared in the dark clouds and Rollen kept staring without a blink.

To be continued.

2
$ 3.05
$ 3.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Les_ley
2 years ago

Comments