photography

30 24
Avatar for LerxiaHexandra
3 years ago

I love nature, that's why when I was in the road and when I see the sky is beautiful, I stopped and take a picture of it, I also love insects.. I will show some of the images I really love 😍😍

Love and appreciate the nature 😍😍

Goooooodddddd Morrrrniiing WorldπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‡

PLEASE !!!!!

SUBSCRIBE

LIKE

and COMMENT

LET'S SUPPORT EACH OTHER 😍😍

Sponsors of LerxiaHexandra
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of LerxiaHexandra
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LerxiaHexandra
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful photography, nature is always love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed nature is so relaxing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography is different .I love photography.Similar both of you.i love nature.i am already subscribed you please subscribe me dear.with lots of love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Spectacular photography but I'm amazed at your photography, aren't you a little scared? To hold insects in hand like this? Anyway I need your support, please subscribe and comments on my articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To be honest I'm not scared to this kind of insect.. I will support me also dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love nature too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done subscribing you subscribe back thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's sub each other?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've subscribed u☺ I hope you Will do backπŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stay blessed☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You too😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

YesπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The view of the sky is so cool. Also all of your photos is so beautiful shot. Thanks for sharing it to us. I love it so much dear. Keep it up and share more photograph

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks that you appreciate it😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago