My weird side😅

25 20
Avatar for LerxiaHexandra
3 years ago

I started writing stories when I was a junior student at a public school, I am the type of student that really hate to write but I love making stories, and because I am lazy to write in the paper, I started making stories in my mind, I used my imagination to make a different scenario in my mind, I can say that I have a very broad imagination sometimes I cry, felt love, sad, happy and inspired because of the things that I've imagine to the characters of my stories in my mind, it's weird I know but it is fun and this is one of my happiness ... 😍😍

Please !!!

Subscribe

Like

Comment and click the notification bell.. 😂😂Charot COMMENT PO KAYO

Thank you!!!

LET'S SUPPORT EACH OTHER LOVELOTS😘😘

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of LerxiaHexandra
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You have that writer vibes before. Bakit nawala? haha nasaan na yung mga stories na sinulat mo noon?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahah nasa bahay dad hanhgang ngayon di ko Pa natatapos ang story ni Nicole at ni kian hahahahah pero sa isip ko tapos na tinatamad akong mag sulat😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naku you need to finished it haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakakapagod dad😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakakapagod dad😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pwede mapagod pero hindi pwedeng susuko😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha I'll try dad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks done I subscribe you back😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice dear ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I feel you hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahah yung parang tanga na bigla nalang tatawa😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago