My love story (Part-1)

4 21
Avatar for Leonie
Written by
3 years ago

The first day we met was Monday. I started the first day of school life with a fake admission test. I couldn't do anything that day. He wrote and passed it to me. From then on, a competition started between the two of them who got more marks than the tax. Gradually, violence broke out between the two. But he never got more marks than me. That's how primary school life went. After that when they got up in class six they left our house. Then I feel a little pain in myself. I understand that I have fallen in love with him. But I was never afraid to say. So if the friendship is ruined.

Thanks for all.

6
$ 0.00

Comments

School life relationship.Sometimes It's called affection. But you are great dude,because you made your first priority in friendship.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome and thanks you too from submit your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago