My introduction❤

0 71
Avatar for Leonice-01
1 year ago

Hi before anything else I would like to introduce myself to everybody. Since I'm new to read cash.. I am Leonice, 26 years old I graduated at RCGI last april 5, 2019 and my course was Bachelor of elementary education. I took licensure examination in september 2019 and luckily I passed the exam. Recently I was a learning facilitator at balite elementary school but luckily I was given a chance to be a tesda scholar to get nc2 certificate and I grab the opportunity hopefully after our training I would passed the assessment to get an nc2 certificate. For me to use that certificate during ranking.

My hobbies

My hobbies are reading stories, most especially love stories and stories of life...I also loved watching movies like love stories and fairy tails. and playing any kind of games that I wanted, but it depends on my mood. I've also love swimming and catching fish and shrimp in the river. Because when I don't have something to do and I feel bored I'll go to the river to catch fishes and shrimps. When I go home we have something to eat.

My favorites

My favorite colors are pink, black, red and gray. I really love pink ever since I was a child that is my favorite color already. As if it refreshes my mind when I saw pink and when I'm wearing it. I'VE ALSO love black because it when I'm wearing black my skin becomes white hahahha.

My favorite fruits are apple,orange,grapes and jackfruit. Because when I'm eating those fruits I feel like it was healthy in my body.

I was just a woman whose hoping foe the best of myself, my family,friends and of course for others. I'm just simple girl who love to he alone than to hang out with my friends. I'd rather choose to stay at home than to go outside.. yes I do love my friends I go out with them when there is important matters to do.. but to hang out with them to have fun and go to parties well I don't have time for that. I don't drink alcoholic drinks, I don't smoke. I only want food because when I'm eating different kinds of food I feel relaxed hahaha... well I'm friendly but I'm shy, when you first see me I'm like an angel because I am not talkative at first but when we become close you might be mad at me cause I'm naughty hahaha.. but I know my limitations. I know where to place my self...

Always put in mind that we're here to love each in everyone... we don't live for our self only... always have time with our love ones.. we should always make them happy, and make a memorable moments with them.

We should always enjoy our life no matter what... always love our self before anything else.. give more time to your self... treat your self sometimes for you to become happy... BECAUSE only ourself is our own bestfriend, we can trust our self than anyone else... that's why when you have a secret keep it within your self don't tell anyone else.. 😆

Thankyou!

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @JulyAnn
Avatar for Leonice-01
1 year ago

Comments