Your Mr. Right

7 12
Avatar for Leo_kitti
2 years ago

Let me be your Mr. Right when we are together again.

I will act like everything is ok if you say everything is ok.

Tell me you love me, you don't need to show.

Just act like you know what loving feels like.

Allow me love you better than before.

Allow me to claim you, even if it's for show.

Because letting you go is something so scary.

And getting over you is so hard, I'm lazy at that.

Let me be your puppet as long as you'll stay.

My heart is hurting and I'm broken beyond repair.

My emotions drain me and I crave your support.

But you love the game because you're an excellent player.

And you let me hang on like a medal on your neck.

The pride in your eyes when I wrap around your finger.

Proves to me that I'm not totally useless afterall.

For my melting heart creates a pool for you to dive in.

I can't hide my pain, each step I take away is a battle for me.

I know I am dying, I know I am a fool.

But to die in your arms would be a compensation enough for me.

And your stone cold heart would mark my tomb stone.

But before I die from this one sided painful love.

Allow me ask you one more time.

Let me be your Mr. Right when we are together again.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Leo_kitti
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I haven't seen you in a while-- is this a sign that you've found your mr. right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol, I've been a bit busy with school...and noπŸ˜‚ I haven't found Mr. RightπŸ˜‚

Missed you guys,❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ohh you were enslaved too :"" I'll be going back to school by may 😭😭😭

happy to see you're aliivvee!! i missed you too!!! couldn't even see you on pOX so i thought something happened ;;-;;

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚ I'm alive, I'll resume here and try to be more frequent.

School can be inevitable sometimes πŸ˜‚πŸ˜­

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i miss your stories omg OwO I'll get to read more ageennn!!!

i don't want to start studying again :"(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I miss writing 😭 I've sinnedπŸ˜­πŸ˜‚

Lol, don't worry, school is not forever πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you have UmU no one joins me in my bloodlust

school will be like 3 months for me this sem

$ 0.00
2 years ago