Young Master Damien's Pet: My review

18 52
Avatar for Leo_kitti
3 years ago

Hey!! 🙋

How crazy are you when it comes to reading novels? 😏

I'm super crazy! Lol. I have accounts on various novel apps! From Wattpad to bambooks, novelcool, webnovel, writco, light reader, dreame..... And some other reading apps and website.

The story I'm currently reading is titled - Young Master Damien's Pet written by ash_knight17 - and I kid you not when I say that this novel is 762 chapters long!

Right??!

I'm on chapter 521 now...I'm going back to read it soon.....

So I first came across this novel on my Facebook news feed and I was like, hun! Ok, let's try that. I went to the light reader app and started reading but then it was only up to chapter 200

I needed more because the story was soooooo intriguing!!

I went on Google and searched it up and the novel came up on different apps and website. I went from webnovel to freenovel to Wattpad to dreame but then they could only be unlocked with coins which you have to earn and I didn't have the patience for that.

By luck or persistence, I stumbled on the novelcool website and it was complete there! And also free! Lol hurray!!!

Young Master Damien's Pet is the story of a narcissist and sarcastically rude pure blood vampire who fell for a bold and beautiful enslaved white witch with alluring green eyes, Penny, who at that time didn't know she was a witch. The story twists and turns as it goes after he buys her and practically ordered her to fall in love with him at first. Haha

Things are being revealed and her life isn't so peaceful anymore with her own mother who is hell bent on killing her after she fakes her death to get away from Penny. She has only Damien to protect her.

Meanwhile, Damien has his own demons to settle within himself.....

A piece from the book:

"Who touched you?" He asked, his eyes brooding down at her and when she didn't answer his voice thundered in the room, "WHO?"

The butler who stood near the wall spoke shakily, "Sir, it was Mr. Riverale." Damien's face turned sour, his jaw ticking in anger, he turned his face to the side where the butler stood behind.

"Bring the man here."

"N-now?" Stuttered the butler. It was the time of night.

Damien who hasn't broken his eye contact with the girl in front of him pushed his hand against the wall which previously rested beside his beautiful girl's head. Turning his body, he first looked at the butler who had his head bowed. With great courage the butler came to meet his master's eyes.

"Do you have another better time? Or should it be after I wring your neck?" Damien asked calmly tilting his head. Not a second later the butler ran out of the room to return back with Mr. Riverale after twenty minutes.

"Damien, are we having a late tea party?" Me. Riverale came to greet but the master of the house had other plans. Spotting the knife that was stuck to the apple on the table, he reached for it to pull it out.

Just as Mr. Riverale went to exchange a handshake with him, Damien took good of his hand to place it on the table. In one swift movement as if he were chopping onions, he chopped the four fingers of the man off his hand making him yelp and cry in pain.

"No one touches what is mine, I'm sure this would remind you the next time you even think of touching her." sighed Damien as if he were tired of telling people to keep their dirty hands off his belongings.

So tell me, how do you like it????

42
$ 0.73
$ 0.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Leo_kitti
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Leo_kitti
3 years ago

Comments

A piece from the book:

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How do you like it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As I read, the story really capture the eyes of the reader, you can picture the rudeness of Damien, a voice that killed a thousand soul as manifested on the reaction of the butler. You are lucky to bump an application which is free and thank you for the information. I myself was thrilled for the next episode of what will happen to the life of the witch. I love to read and watch horror romantic novels and movies than those novelty movies that are nonsense and out of context.

Waiting for your next review of the book.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating the awesome novel.

It is indeed thrilling and I can't put it down lol. Damien and Penny make a powerful match.

I'll be sure to post another review. Thank you ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its sounds crazy fun, and I think I'd really like toread it. I had an account on Anybboks, but now it's a paid app. Not an issue tho, still determined to purchase it and use it again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apps that require pay before you read a book are beneficial to the authors and we have to encourage them. But ugh! I seldom have the patience for that. Lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

From the notification, you had me going there till I saw the full comment 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂 but it is true though. Lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You like it? 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good article, i like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcom, Please supportme

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago