The girl

5 21
Avatar for Leo_kitti
3 years ago

I opened my eyes, starring directly at my bedside clock. 3:12am. I felt the urge to pee so I got up heading to the bathroom. I didn't bother to switch on the lights, it wasn't far.

Hearing sounds coming from the sitting room I proceeded to have a look. The TV was on and my sister sat there, glued to the screen. It was the second night with both of us alone in the house and she used the opportunity to binge watch all the soap operas she had missed out on.

Without disturbing, I sneaked into the kitchen to have a drink then walked back to the room, switched on the lights and saw her hurdled in one corner on the bed hugging her knees.

"How did you get here so fast? Thought you were watching TV in the sitting room"

"Ohh....you saw her too, right? I thought I was loosing it." She replied and relaxed a bit.

"What are you saying?"

"The girl watching the TV, didn't you see her?"

Then the lights went off......

Sponsors of Leo_kitti
empty
empty
empty

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

@Ashma

7
$ 0.04
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
Sponsors of Leo_kitti
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Leo_kitti
3 years ago

Comments

Ow! Please don't scare me, it's night here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂 you've not seen scary, yet!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A good story.

I hope you all do not share the same wifi/account because read.cash wrote me something good enough to worry about.

I wish I could upvote this but at this moment it's not possible. 👍🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Share account?

$ 0.00
3 years ago