Suicide

17 20
Avatar for Leo_kitti
3 years ago

Her funeral was today. My little sister, she was still quite a baby and really didn't deserve to die, but somehow, I felt she wanted this. I had told her not to get into the water if she couldn't swim. Her excuse was, "If I drown," which I'm now convinced was her plan, "Maybe now mum and dad would notice us."

I haven't told my parents it was suicide, I don't think I want to because no one would believe me if I told them she had planned it, she was much too young to think if something like that, but it did happen, didn't it?

How would I tell them that she honestly jumped into the river because they abandoned us, choosing work over us. I should have been there for her, but I wasn't. They should have been there for us but they weren't. I couldn't live with the guilt.

I was right about her regretting it though because as they lowered the coffin six feet deep, I could hear her crying.

Come get sponsored!!! Lol yepπŸ˜‹. Just tap on the link to join the community and get into what's going on!

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Courtesy of our generous admin @Ashma ❀️

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Leo_kitti
empty
empty
empty

Comments

What??It's a story or real??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚ fiction

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is this real?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fiction πŸ™ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay! hays, I thought it was true πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol no no

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for that, I would say condolence 🀣 omg my badπŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ not bad πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm shook. I had to read comments to make sure it was just fiction.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Missed your writings!! You are doing well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago