Photograpy 2

27 31
Avatar for Leo_kitti
3 years ago

Taking this shot required me going on all fours and placing my phone on the ground by the side, but I think it came out well, no??

I just felt like taking a picture 🀷😁

Come get sponsored!!! Lol yepπŸ˜‹. Just tap on the link to join the community and get into what's going on!

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Grow with us and also thank our generous admin @Ashma  for the opportunity ❀️

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Leo_kitti
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Leo_kitti
3 years ago

Comments

Camera quality is good😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You think so?? πŸ˜‹ Thanks πŸ’™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Resoltion is pretty good. 64MP?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol. No 8MP

$ 0.00
3 years ago

8 MP?? I thought at least 48πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really nice quality.......... I'd like to get sponsored but I highly doubt I'd be consistent with uploading content. ....... I'm more of a reader.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It doesn't necessarily have to be written content. You could do photography as well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah but there's nothing really great about the city I live in that can't be seen in magazines

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There's always something. Find your passion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually, I'm passionate about business πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ but I doubt that people want to hear about business strategies and financial analysis of various markets and the inner workings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol. You don't know!! Search up a community for business and you will be wowedπŸ˜‚

People need ideas! You go girl!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No way I didn't know that. I just thought read. Cash is informal and BCH based. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

β€πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You tried o Not bad at all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁😁😁 thank you πŸ’™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dear😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youβ€οΈβ€οΈπŸ’™πŸ’™

$ 0.00
3 years ago