Hunter's Chorus!!!

10 20
Avatar for Leo_kitti
2 years ago

Yes!!!

Hunter's Chorus is ready to be devoured by reading eyes!!

😂😂

Finally! I'm super excited to be able to finally have this book on the way...! I've been on this book for like almost four years now,lol... Finally letting go!

Check it out, read, add to library, and most importantly pleeeeeaaasssseeeee leave a review 🙏❤️

https://m.goodnovel.com/book_info/31000039026/Paranormal/Hunter's-Chorus?shareuser=22216334&ch=apps

Book cover designed by yours truly, me 😋😁


@Ozzyy @Hanzell @Gwenie @Ghostwriter

4
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @Hanzell
$ 0.01 from @sanctuary.the-one-law
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Leo_kitti
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Leo_kitti
2 years ago

Comments

I love the book cover 💙💙💙 Nice, I hope I can get around to reading it soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And the book cover loves you too 😂❤️

Ohh you have to read it and don't forget to leave a review too 😋❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will do, no worries 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

omg leo!!!! you finally have it out!!! aight time to read this too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm super excited about it too...!!! 😁🤗🤗🤗❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would like to read this, but on a laptop, Is it available in any format not being limited to a mobile phone app?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is also available on the website, you don't have to download the app to read it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay, thanks. I did not notice that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are most welcome. Enjoy your reading ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago