Fashion: Wedding dresses

4 26
Avatar for Leo_kitti
3 years ago

The D day of people in love when they decide they want to be together forever, in sickness and in health, in richer or for poorer, till death do them part.

Although some do not stay together forever but that is not the point of this article. Lol

Getting married is a big deal for the ladies, I do not know about the men. I mean all they need to wear is a suit, right? Suits do not have so many wowing designs, lol. But ladies dresses! Comes in different beautiful shapes, styles and patterns. It is the head turner in wedding processions when the bride walks.

Every bride would want to look exceptionally good for that one day in her life. I mean, we do have to look good. Lol too bad it can only be worn just once. But the men can still wear their suit again and again. 😂😂😂

Let us start...!

Would you look at that?! This one screams, "keep your eyes on me, yes!" The pearls, the sequence, the reveal ohh la la. This would make the groom never take his eyes off! Lol

No it is not open. It is transparent. And very low too but it draws sweet attention. Simple! Just simple!

This is decent enough. Beautiful and eye-catching. I love the cross pattern, the lovely design and it must definitely fits her, don't you think?

Ouuuuu! I love this! This one is my favorite, although I do not really like the long train but damn! I would want to wear this one 😍🥰😋

Isn't this just the loviest? Pure, elegant, beautiful and the bride is awwwwww❤️

The design on this looks like stars. The makeup, the veil,. Wowing

That would be all for now. Thank you for reading.

How would you like your wedding gown to be?

What is your style?

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Leo_kitti
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Leo_kitti
3 years ago

Comments

The clothes are great. But it is still eight-nine years late from my marriage. And the one who will be my wife at the time of marriage will wear a sari. The Bengalis do not like these foreign clothes very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh yes! I will also make a post about saris. I just love them! But I don't know how to wear them. Lol. I do admire the ladies who wear them very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thnx for share wonderful wedding dress

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dearie ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago