Fashion: Nails

9 25
Avatar for Leo_kitti
3 years ago

Another important aspect of a lady's makeup or make over are the nails. They speak volumes! The more attractive they are, the more she is likely to swing her hands as she speaks. Lol. Yes! You have to notice them. 😂

Not all ladies like to fix their nails though. I like long nails but I do not like to fix so I grow them to be naturally long (not so long though) but then one way or another they find a way to break off and I have to start over.

The beauty to the nails are of course the paint job. The nail polish, length, colour combination and glitter! But plain is cool, ohh yes dark plain is so so cool.

So let us look at the different nails women wear, shall we...?

Purple. White. Short. Neat. Simple. No stress. I can definitely see myself rocking these. And the glitter.....awwww....not too much and not too little. Just the perfect stand-out!

I just looovveee this! But I feel it is quite too long but look at that colour! That paint work! That craftsmanship! Absolutely stunning! This would work excellently well for a wedding make up, right?

The simplicity of this is in it's multi color and the glitter is just enough, adding just the right zing! to it. Lovely.

Again with the length. Lol. But the colour is attractive. The stones and the white gives the underlying pink colour the perfect look.

Bold is beautiful and this bold black goes well with this pink. Shiny! And elegant

Again, another work of simplicity with just the right touch of glitter. I like this.

Ignore the length for a second, I so want this! The color! The cool shade! This is stunning for me.

I think the length is a bit ok? Lol. But would you not like this??

Another cool shade of color ❤️!

Lol. I love the crazy multi color 😅😘

Sweet shiny!

Started with something simple, ended with something simpler.

That will be all for now, thank you for stopping by, I really appreciate ❤️

I'll gather up more.

Subscriber, like, comment if you like what you just read.

Thank you ❤️❤️❤️

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Leo_kitti
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Leo_kitti
3 years ago

Comments

Definitely love the navy blue matte. Have you ever tried thermochromic pigments on nails? They change colors depending on temperature. I'd love to do my nails but i work in a laboratory ;-; my gloves might break with long nails

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What...?! They change colors?! I don't think I've heard of such but ouuuuu! I wanna try them!

Lol when doing nails sometimes or even most times we have to consider the hindrances 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go get yourself thermochromic pigment then, they powders that you mix with clear polish. I tried that in layers to give off this nice gradient but the very top was white

Truly ;-; this is why i don't think I'll ever get to grow my nails out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't think I could get the pigment here where I live. Even if I could it would cost a small fortune

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm... i thought it was more available overseas. I got mine from japan, actually so yeah, a bit pricey

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol. I guess I will just stick to the regular paint I know. Haha😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago