Fashion: Hoodies

13 30
Avatar for Leo_kitti
3 years ago

Hello! Yes, so I'm back. I was browsing through some chick outfits online and I came across a couple of outfits you would definitely love. I am going into hoodies!

Do you like hoodies?! The you will love this small collection. Let the tour begin!!!

😁😁😁

This is quite good. Like those hidden super heroes. Lol. The female version of Robinhood, right? Can you rock this?

I must say I love this A - shape grey hoodie. I don't know if you feel the same but the colour grey is an exceptional colour. Very cool and relaxing and it stands out very much!

Black! Simple! Beautiful! This is outstandingly gorgeous! And look! It just goes perfectly well with the hair colour too.

Haha! Another grey and this one comes with white here and there. This gown is my favorite. A simple dress that speaks volumes.

This is the same with the grey gown above it, but just made with a different material. Which do you like the most though??

And this brings us to the end of this short tour. Thank you for tunning in. Bye for now! 😁❀️❀️❀️

7
$ 0.12
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @ADEPRETTY
Sponsors of Leo_kitti
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Leo_kitti
3 years ago

Comments

I am Subscribe Please Subscribe me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the moderator of this community...... Oh my.....so Beautiful....hoodies are always awesome.... your write up too is great.... hope to see you write more original articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh wow. Thank you so much. I am fashion crazy so lol, you will definitely be seeing more of my posts. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cheers to all the great fashionistas out there.... keep it up dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺️☺️☺️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh i have those dress kinds of hoodies but most of my hoodies are black and oversized. This asian frame is too irritating

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. You can still rock an oversized hoodie though.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True, my bf loves it when I wear the oversized hoodies i stole from him when we go out XD they turn into a dress when i wear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Awww that is so romantic. Lol. I also have some oversized hoodies that I stoleπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There's something with us girls and stealing hoodies somehow πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The fun in it can only be understood by another girl. Hahaha. Guys won't get it

$ 0.00
3 years ago