Escape: word pun

4 29
Avatar for Leo_kitti
3 years ago

Georgia sent me a Texas early as 7am on a Saturn-day morning. She said she was in trouble. "I have Togo away from here fast. Please come over"

The text put me on high alert. I was worried and scared. East wasn't so easy leaving the house without proper reason so Iran away.

When I got to her place, I was first greeted by her six year old Chad, with Qatar running down his nose. He was crying. I picked him up and entered the houses making sure to close the door behind me.

"Georgia?" I called

"Sofia?" She answered from the room, seconds later she rushed out. "You're here! Ukraine at the right time."

"Are you ok?" I put the boy down. I could sea that her Seoul was disturbed.

"Amman came to see me." She turned, walking back into the room. I followed her.

"Amman? Your husband?"

"We're divorced!" She yelled, paused and faced me. Tears glittered in her eyes, bit she smiled. "I have food in the kitchen." She told me. I was Hungary but I declined. "You need food more that I do"

She was skinny. Her clothes just hung on her.

"Summer not good for me." She replied

It was Spain-ful seeing her in this condition. Then, whenever I was Winter, I always felt safe. Now she was Berlin getting by.

"The ghost Israel" she suddenly said. "There's Norway out"

"Georgia what happened?"

"I killed him."

"What?! Who?"

"Amman"

"Why....?"

"North that I wanted to....." She hesitated. "To be France with you I hated him.

"You've put yourself in trouble! I'll call Alex. Alaska to come here with her people. You need to leave this place."

"..... I'm Ghana be there..." Was Alex's reply.

Minutes later, Miami of friends came to the house. "Uganda everything? All set?" Georgia attacked Alex even before she could close the door.

"Yes" she replied. "Just need to Mark a few things."

"Denmark it! Now!" Georgia fired

"Calm down Georgia, don't Russia. Let her take her time." I patted her back.

"But everywhere is getting Dakar..." Then she faced Alex, "why did you spend so much time?"

"India defense," I chipped in, "it takes time to take a paper and yours is a lot. It's not a total West of time."

I brought Asia for her to sit while Island-ed on the bed. Nepal gave us light and in a few minutes, Alex was done.

"Kenya drive?"

"No..."

"Then take the bus. In two days you'd be out of the country."

Sponsors of Leo_kitti
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Leo_kitti
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Leo_kitti
3 years ago

Comments

I enjoyed your story but why are u spinning words?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thought of writing the story with puns using names of country/places

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay! I get you now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago