AMPLmeme contest on PublishOx

4 15
Avatar for Leo_kitti
3 years ago

Hey...!!

So about last month, PublishOx announced that Ampleforth would be introduced as a tip on the platform, and already Eth, BAT, and Loopring were used as to tips.

Introducing AMPL came with a contest and a chance to grab a share of $500. Lol, so out of boredom or just want to try my luck, I went in to it.

So out of 25 selected winners, guess what??!

I got selected as a winner!!! Haha.

So what did I win??

Like what...??! Hahahaha. I am super excited right now....and eeeeiiii!!!!! Lol

So thank you PublishOx β£οΈπŸ˜‹πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Leo_kitti
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Leo_kitti
3 years ago

Comments

Maybe i should give publishox a try :""

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are always having tons of contest. You should!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grats.. I saw it on publishox 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you..!! ❀️☺️☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago