When Death Fell Inlove to Life

0 10
Avatar for Leo_chan
3 years ago

It a story that I written for the one I loved, way back 2018 I don't like reading stories on wattpad but the girl I loved convince me to read some stories but we broke up hahaha. Then I start reading stories and I found it interesting, there are different stories in that platform and different genres. Well I'm a guy but I like reading on wattpad and it influence me to write a story, titled When Death fell inlove to life, actually it was written because I have no cellphone that time because it is broken thats why I wrote this story on notebook. Well I'm going to summarize the story I hope you like it.

The story happens on creation of everything, when creator create everything he need to balance things in this world thats why he created the life and death, Life is such a beautiful girl that lived in arms of creator while death lived in arms of darkness. Years have past and they grow as maiden and handsome guy, One day Life get permission of creator to go to the hill to play with animals and flowers, Life was overjoyed when the creator allowed it. It immediately ran to the hill and it was fun singing along the way. Death, on the other hand, fled Dark's house to wander around, unexpectedly he saw a beautiful creature playing on the hill, he immediately hid in the trees to get close to the girl and see her up close.

But Life notices that it looks like another creature is watching him, so he stands up, on the other hand Death quickly runs away so that Life can't see him, since then Death is fascinated by Life's beauty and every day he escapes Dark to see the maiden secretly. Death soon had the courage to introduce himself to Life and that's where the friendship between the two began. But it was not long before Dark found out what Death was doing so he threatened Death that if he did not stay away from the girl something bad would happen here. Death immediately went to life and he hugged it tightly, the strong wind blew and the sky darkened there Dark appeared and was furious to see the two together. He curses the two that they will not stay together even in the next life and he immediately rushed the girl to kill but Death fought, he stopped Dark in his plan but Dark was very strong and defeated Death, Dark would have chased the girl but Death ran to Life to save it but they both died, the creator was very sad about what happened and immediately cursed Dark, he approached the young man and the girl lying and lifeless. As a gift in the love of the two, the creator left a message that the two will meet in the next life and meet again. David woke up to the noise of his alarm clock and held it to his forehead because of his strange dream.

Just comment is you liked the intro then I will continue the story in my next article Thanks guys:)

1
$ 0.63
$ 0.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Leo_chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Leo_chan
3 years ago

Comments