The Girl I've Lost

2 21
Avatar for Leo_chan
3 years ago

I'm going to share to you the story of my life, the story in which I've been inlove to the girl that until now I'm still inlove with here eventhough she has already a new person to love. It all starts on December 2019 I'm so bored that day thats why I try to search a person to have a conversation. Finally, I've found a girl, Honestly I'm a little bit of flirty guy thats why everytime I've chatted with girls I'm always giving them pick up lines. I've found this girl interesting because she was so kind in our conversation and when I ask her for his fb name I'm surprised because she was cute and beautiful, I think I got love at first chat that day, then the following conversation I've started to flirt her and my Chakra is effective to her. Everyday I always comfort her making her laugh and sending sweet words or even pick up lines until one day I ask her if she will agree that I will court her and then she said yes and months passed I got her sweet "Yes". I'm happy that day because I've got her, everyday I'm always asking her to eat, Honestly its very corny but I think that's the feeling when your inlove, we became sweet with in 3 months but everything's change, one day I didn't receive any chats from her but I think she is busy in something thats why I chatted her with sweet messages eventhough there's no replies. Weeks have past but there's no reply at all I'm worried if something happened to her. I've also ask her younger sister if she was OK but there's no replies. Until one month after she finally replies to my message but everything change, I'm asking her what's the problem and she always says "Nothing" and it gets me mad because I deserved an answer why she didn't replies in a month, I'm very angry that day and I didn't control my emotions. There are words release from my mouth that will change everything, I ask her if she give up, if she didn't love me anymore then its better if we broke up, then she agreed. I can't believe that it's easy for her to give up. I'm in pain that day, but the worst thing comes to my life on that week my sister died, I can't stop my tears falling from my eyes, I can't believe that all these happens and wishing that all of these is just a dream but I'm wrong this is the reality,on that night I cant stop my tears falling, I need someone to comfort me thats why I chatted her on messenger but my expectation differs from reality, I didn't receive any replies from her. I don't know what I'm going to felt, my emotions are mixed and anytime I'm going to explode but I need to fight these challenges. I faced the problem alone and tried to smile despite the pain. I think its my fault because I didn't give enough effort in our relationship thats why she lost interest. Years have past but I still love her i tried to let go her but I can't. I tried to comeback to her but she has no interest at all, thats why I make a way to have a connection to her, we've became friends on fb and chatting her like a normal friends,you can't find out that we have a relationship in past because we're talking like a friends. And now she found another guy that she loved it really hurt for me but I need to accept this fact. I'm going to write a message for her and I know she can't read this but I will type these words and whisper it in air.

  • Hi R,

  • I know you've find someone that will love you and I'm happy for you, I wish that he didn't break your heart and will never do something bad for you. I'm always here to guide you always reminding you that you must put your brain first before your heart because I know your not strong enough to handle relationship and guys always fool you. I'm always here to comfort you eventhough were having a 2 lines of message every week I'm still happy to know that your ok, I'm always watching you my days, your recent post to know if you have problems and you know that I'm ready to rescue you no matter what it is. Always remember that your the girl who always make my heart beat fast, I like you since 2019 until the extinction of humanity. I always wish that in the future we will meet again and I hope your single that time hehehe so that I can have the chance to know each other again. Once again, I'm happy for you and the guy that got your heart is so lucky to have you.

~Leo_chan

For all those men out there, love your girlfriends more than your life, we've got their heart and they put trust on us that why why we must fulfill our promises that will love them. To all the people in the world, were just humans sometimes we made mistake in love but it doesn't mean that we are bad persons. We can woke up from that mistake and make a way to change it, Try to change every bad habits when it comes to love and to all people out there that has the same experience to me, cheer up because the fight is not over, we don't know the flow of destiny maybe we will meet our loved ones again in the future and tell them. "This time I will never hurt you again".

5
$ 2.18
$ 2.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Leo_chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Leo_chan
3 years ago

Comments

good job bro...keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago