Telegram's BTC Clickbot:Legit or Scam?

0 273
Avatar for Leo_chan
3 years ago

At first I've hear about these app that pays bitcpin through bot which is BTC click clickbot thats why I try to discover what's this app thats why I downloaded it on playstore. At first, I'm amazed to this bot because they will give you little bitcoin and you can earn bitcoin by clicking the site and wait atleast 20 to 30 seconds to claim your bitcoin. When I try this one I'm amaze because they give little amount of bitcoin but as long as you click given site, the bitcoin you receiving is decreasing. Then the next way to earn bitcoin is thru joining in chats about different groups involves in bitcoin or any cryptocurrency, the rule is you need to stay 10 hours to claim your bitcoin but there is no bitcoin added to my wallet, lastly, is thru clicking other bots, this one has rule that you need to enter in that bot and copy any chats in there and paste it on main BTC clickbot but those bots are asking my personal information and there are many ads pop up on my phone every bot I click. This bots may harm your devices.

Base on my opinion this Clickbot is a scam because I'm using it in a month but my bitcoin cannot reach 1 peso when I converted it from bitcoin to peso, here is a bot that it click and it says that every 15 minutes I will earn bitcoin, at first I'm glad to this bot because after 1 hour I earn bitcoin but I cannot believe that I earn 500 pesos in just one hour when I converted my bitcoin to peso and it tells that I need to wait until I get 0.1 BTC and then I can payout but I don't believe this bot because you can earn instant money without doing anytime, it really makes me realize that BTC clickbot is a Scam thats why I try to search for the feedback of others regarding this clickbot and I found out that this clickbot is totally scam that waste your time, there are also people who invested in this platform and they're fooled by this platform. But it depends on the people on where they believe but I'm stating my opinion about this platform I hope I warn you guys but if you didn't believe me you can check the platform but you need to download the telegram first and join in BTC Clickbot.

3
$ 0.41
$ 0.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Leo_chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Leo_chan
3 years ago

Comments