Mindset of People about Online games

0 8
Avatar for Leo_chan
3 years ago

Maybe many people are asking why ml makes you happy if it gives too much stress and it gives a possibility that you became game addict? Many people can't understand that many teenagers are having stress and anxiety and they have different ways on how to cope up with it in the mean time, maybe people can't understand the importance of online games since they are seeing the bad effects of it, then why don't you to try to go deeper and understand the situation that teenagers have, maybe many of us are spending more time to play online or mobile games, the main reason for that is we want to have fun and enjoy the life though this world has lot of struggles, when we have problems in our homes, we can't tell anyone our problems thats why we choose to play games so that we can forget the problem and feel happiness. Yes there is a bad side of it, maybe teenagers will get lazy and get addicted to it but can't you see the benefit of online games, its serve as our escape route from this messy reality, we want a virtual world in which we can enjoy in the meantime, in the world of online games we met a new friend, some strangers that we can talk and sometimes we tell them our problems and they are giving advices to help us cope up in our problems. Maybe you see that we are useless because we are always facing in our cp playing games and doing nothing in the house, maybe you can't see since the only you can see is our mistakes.

For those people who against online games why don't you to try to ask some teenagers why they are playing online games then you can find the true answer. The happiness that online games giving to us cannot be replaced by anyone else, it is the thing we admire and we salute for serving as our passport to escape from cruel reality. I'm playing online and mobile games and when I'm facing my anxiety and depression it helps me a lot to forget in short time my problems. It also helps me to build up strategies or even teach me some words that I don't know. It also helps me to build up my confidence since I'm talking with strange gamers and they are friendly to me and asking me to join in their game, just a piece of advice online games is not bad its just mistaken by people that has poor mindset.

1
$ 0.52
$ 0.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Leo_chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Leo_chan
3 years ago

Comments