Looks:New basis of Love?

1 13
Avatar for Leo_chan
3 years ago

Have you wonder why there are lots of women crying? Teenagers and even adults, some of them are cursing guys because they are hurt so much from previous relationship? First things first I want to clear up that it is based on my own opinion and I want to point out in this article about women who choose good looking guys to love them. In this new world my title suits in this reality that looks is the new basis of love I put the question mark because my opinion is not proven, I must say that there are women who don't rely on looks of a guy but you can't count you on your fingers. Maybe because we are in new world in which looks is very important. In this society people will judge you if your not looking, for an instance when you are ugly guy and you walk in front of people, they will think your a bad guy or even your intention is to help but they will recognize it as a bad intention. While, if your a good looking and handsome guy if you walk in front of women, they will smile with you and even tell you wonderful words. See? this world is unfair, where's the justice? but we cannot blame those people who searching for good looking people because its their way to find love. Its hurtful to reveal that I'm experiencing that situation, why women choose good looking guys eventhough I'm so kind to them, I'm showing them the best I can, I didn't do everything to harm them but still they are judging me, it is a sin to become ugly? I am human too, I felt pain too. When it comes to relationship I'm always basted because I'm not good looking guy, my kindness is not enough to get the heart of the women I love, my face is not good looking to achieve their standard of bf material. I know I'm not the only one experiencing this situation and it really hurt for us to be in this situation, there is no days I wish that I'm a good looking guy so that people will appreciate me and accept me in this society in which I'm free from judgment but this is the gift given to me by God so that I will accept it but I cannot escape the reality that I'm judge by people based on my appearance and it really affects my self confidence. I'm afraid to show what I've got because I'm afraid to be judge by society, we all now in just one click you will become famous, if your ugly people will laugh at your pictures and videos and they will make it memes but if your good looking people will appreciate it and give you compliments.

Can't you see that not good looking people chose to become comedians so that society can accept them? When it comes to love, If women hurt by good looking guys, they will curse all species of men and say men are fool, but I didn't say that women are chosing looks over personality because there are women also who chose guys who have good attitudes and I admire those women because that the true love, you love the person based on what your heart felt and you don't care about looks of your love. I hope these kind of mindset will change and the difference between good looking and not people will fade and people will feel love based on attitude of a person.

~Leodono

3
$ 0.34
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Leo_chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Leo_chan
3 years ago

Comments

Nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago