Let you Keyboard decide

0 3
Avatar for Leo_chan
3 years ago

Have you try this fun thing? This is usually what I saw on Facebook in which they are posting a sentence or paragraph by keyboard words so let's try if we can create a story with the use of keyboard.

Lets start this thing up and start a new journey until we can reach our goals and objectives and objectives for our future careers and our environment and sorroundings cannot harm our children are asking me if I want to join with them and I didn't notice the time but the clock in my cellphone is not moving parts that are happening are just not the best year but at least Simple Technologies with picture and its uses for the user puts into the screw head before turning the handle on the sky every night I cant stop my tears falling from my eyes and I want to join with them and I'm happy to play with animals and flowers for the user puts them in the world mastered everything in mathematics in the world mastered everything they do to the world that full of greed and wickedness is a type of agricultural machinery of a single axis and a rake of the Philippines since it was made upon the instruction by King Philip V of Spain in to Governor-General Fernando Valdes Tamon is a great opportunity for students to build upon what they have previously learned from previous years experience in the world that full of greed and wickedness are the way to earn money and have something to feed the family in which we have the ability to work and precision to harvest raw materials and crops to be process and make goods to be use to build sstructures and it will result to negative scenarios and to power sump pumps in case of emergency power on nuclear submarines as well as a finer screw thread of the Philippines since it was made upon the instruction.

I am proud to say that I'm living in my fake self makes me feel worthy and feel less problems with the use of labor and production costs than the weight being raised in the world that full of greed and wickedness is a type of agricultural machinery of a single axis and a rake of the Philippines since it is a sin in eyes of God to to pay for the sins we do not have enough money to escape this problem COVID-19 we are not confident enough money to finance the needs of the Philippines since the 20th century technological access is limited to people that’s why the progress of living and economy is slow but today we can see technology everywhere in the world that full of beautiful and the woman I love the most in the first quarter of the year I lost the most beautiful song that she had and I can say that it's full of emotions and struck strucking in heart and lean not on your own understanding of the Philippines since it was made upon the instruction by the influence of environment and survive from disasters to a pilot hole so that it will break you into pieces but the important is you are always ready to face them with self confidence and trust in yourself.

So as you can see I can't understand the though hahaha but its fun to do why don't you to try?

1
$ 0.52
$ 0.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Leo_chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Leo_chan
3 years ago

Comments