Is my read.cash broken?

3 20
Avatar for Leo_chan
3 years ago

Yesterday I was happy writing essay on this platform and I enjoy every upvoted votes given to me but suddenly yesterday at 4 pm my read.cash suddenly stop, I've cash out one time and then I didn't get any single upvote. I am worrying since its not how my read.cash works, I've tried to read all about read.cash and I didn't do anything to disobey the rules, maybe am I using too much tagalog that read.cash wants to warn me but I didn't receive any notifications, I hope this issue will resolve on my read.cash since its my only way to earn money and this is the only website I see that is legit and you can earn money by just posting or writing an article.

I cant believe that my wallet was zero balance since even I'm engage in cashout, there is a single bitcoin cash left on wallet but today they are gone as in completely gone and its impossible since read.cash always taking some little money while I'm cashing out, I hope this is a system error or a bug and immediately fix it by moderators or team that running this platform.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Leo_chan
empty
empty
empty

Comments

From the name of the bot "randomrewarder" may pagkakataon talaga na hindi tayo mabibigyan, walang kinalaman ang language. Normal lang yan sa isang user. Just continue to write then the bot will give you tips in unexpected time. This platform is not only about earnings but also to interact to other authors. Make some friends that's the best thing to do here.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

ganun ba yun lods thank you akala ko system error eh o di kaya reported ako haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes ganun yan. But sadly, I noticed that your comment is on the spam. Maybe you did something that against the rule or someone downvoted your articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago