How to move on?

0 15
Avatar for Leo_chan
3 years ago

Have you ever felt like you want to forget the person but you can't forget him? Is it hard to forget when you love someone so much? Would you rather love someone even if they love someone else? Am I stupid? These are the questions I want to find an answer to, this is the reason why maybe I still can't move, am I too immature not to forget a 15 year old hahaha, maybe I'm a fool, I'm a fool that I still love him even 2 years ago, maybe I'm stupid that I still love him even though he is no longer interested in me, yes others can say that if you love me why did you let me disappear and that's when I laughed, because I never left, yes I the one who broke up because I know he doesn't want to ignore you for 1 month haha ​​and first I didn't instill resentment, I let him do what he wanted first, hoping he would come back but nothing. I asked him why he didn't want to and he replied that he lost interest haha ​​I hope all in the matter, when you get interested but even so I still love him, I always pray that he is ok and I hope nothing bad happens to him , I hope she will be wise in choosing the man who is for her because I am afraid that she might get hurt and cry again, because her heart is too weak to easily fall in love with the person she is expecting and will be hurt, of course I am not included since I am haha. Until now I still can't move on, maybe I can get advice or maybe you can find me a new jowa like that.

I'm thinking that I'm still immature in love thats why I don't want to engage in relationship right now since I'm going to find my self first, and if there will be a chance I'll be back at here, maybe she's not married that time and stay single. But if the destiny is against us well, maybe accept the fact that me and she is not destined. Pinagtagpo lng kami pero hindi tinadhana.

1
$ 0.52
$ 0.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Leo_chan
empty
empty
empty

Comments