Emotional Investment

0 11
Avatar for Leo_chan
3 years ago

I still haven't found what i lost during the year 2020 and specially, i still haven't found what im looking for. 2020 is the worst year with the best memories.

Like a typical teenager, 2020 is also the worst year for me. Lot of things happened to me in the firs quarter of the year. I lost the most beautiful and the woman I love the most in the first quarter. After that event I spent my time doing things I love to be busy and forget the emptiness, sadness and regrets im feeling. Time passed and i didn't notice that the second and third quarter have passed because of the lockdown and community quarantines.

On the last quarter of the year I lost the woman I love so much, I don't know where I went wrong all i know is she replaced me with someone who can afford things and bring her to places. The emptiness, regrets and sadness I felt in the first quarter of the year doubled, even tripled because of her. she left me alone in the air. The whole month of october was really hard for me its the month that i felt the loneliest days of my life. a month passed my friend manuel told me that he knows a girl that is very kind. Even though I am not searching for someone I answered yes because I am also bored that time. The first day we chatted was october 30, 2020 and it was fun talking to her and i didn't noticed that its just a month since we started chatting but it felt like we've been chatting for the whole year. Idagdag mo pa yung 1 week na nag stay ka kela manuel, happiest days yung mga sandaling kasama kita at napakasaya ko. Your the light in times of darkness and your the hope when I'm giving up in life. I hope someday you will realize how much I like you. I want to show to you the way I love and I will try my best to sustain your needs or even love you want, I will never hurt you no matter what, that's the promise I want to tell you but if you didn't believe me its fine, just let me show you how much I sincere to get your heart and feel the love that I had.

I met you in 2020 and I want you in 2021. you are the best person I met this year and I want to know more about you. Youre unique, and mysterious. There's a lot more to know about you and I know that only little things time will tell. Sabi nga sa kanta ng Shirebound and busking na "hindi ko naman yata ikamamatay kung hindi ko mahawakan ang iyong kamay" pero, "hindi ko naman yata tanggap ang buhay kung san di ko sinubukang hawakan ang iyong kamay" kaya handa akong harapin kawalang katiyakan kesa mabuhay ako ng di ko sinubukan. Sabi mo nga you only live ones at ang moto ko naman its now or never kaya sana payagan mo kong manligaw at ipakilala ang mundo at ang sarili ko sayo. Not the best year but at least I met you. I was afraid to feel this way, I’m starting to invest emotionally to a person pero dahil its now or never ill going to gamble to get your heart no matter you reject me I'm still going to pursue until you will accept me in your life.

1
$ 0.41
$ 0.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Leo_chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Leo_chan
3 years ago

Comments