Uncertainty

0 19
Avatar for LeoBanna
3 years ago

As a child, I was the ideal child of my parents in everything except education. So, on a hot summer afternoon, when my mother said, "Why do you have so many friends? You just hang out all day. You don't have to study anymore. Stay with your friends." Then, I stopped communicating with all my friends. Like an ideal child, I stayed at home for three months in the afternoon without playing, just to keep my mother's words to myself.

Then, one day, the aunt of the house next door came and said to the mother, "Bhabhi, your son is not out of the house. Why is he so antisocial? Have you seen my son? How many friends are there! Everyone comes and chats with him. So, that's why they stay together all the time. They don't mix with anyone else like that. That's why, even if Jisan reads with them, they don't mix with him. "

Hearing the words, the mother sat with him smiling and talked. Then, after the lady left, she said to me, "You don't have any friends. No one mixes with you. Look at the boy next door, how many friends he has. Learn something from him. What if it's so antisocial? You're not good at studying. Someone with you." Don't mix. How can I show my face to you in the society? I have to listen to people for you. Sometimes it seems that it was my sin to give birth to you. "

Needless to say, listening to the words, I stood like a fool. As a result, some good medium fell on the back for no reason.

I cried a lot that day hiding in the bathroom. He hit me, so I cried - but not like that. I cried with pride.

Of course I was a child then. So, I did not understand, there is no benefit in arrogance. How many springs of life have passed since then, yet I have never been able to satisfy my parents.

Tried a lot. But, I couldn't. So, don't try anymore. Remember, the last time I tried, after I was admitted to university. But, whatever they do, it is never enough for them. There will always be someone next door, better than me. So, all my work is in vain.

I got enough love from the family. There are many things that have been found that many have not found. Yet, when one concentrates on oneself, one sees, one boy suffering from uncertainty. Whoever thinks, "No matter what I do, at the end of the day someone will be better than me, who will get everything. And I will fall into failure, lonely, alone."

Even if we bring everything in the universe, it is not possible to make up for the damage done to us as a child. I will have to carry this curse that I got unknowingly as a child until I give up my last breath. Nothing can get rid of him.

So I hope that nothing new will happen to the new human child that will be born in the world. And as if no human being has to suffer in uncertainty. Because,

There is no other lonely, unhappy person in the world like the one who suffers from uncertainty about himself.

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of LeoBanna
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeoBanna
3 years ago

Comments