Pets in nature

6 16
Avatar for LeoBanna
4 years ago

My cat "mini" , she used to play in fields , climbed trees . She died on 2017 in an accident. It's really hard to say goodbye .

Cute Street dog
Baby dog
Mini

Nature is beautiful with its own creation

Note:

Thanks guys for your love and supports. I'm very glad that I found this kind of platform where I can share such things and described my feelings, write something new . Thanks @Read.Cash for the opportunity. Thanks @Telesfor @Arnavaria @Mictorrani thanks everyone.

9
$ 0.15
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Arnavaria
Sponsors of LeoBanna
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeoBanna
4 years ago

Comments

Awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... It's so cute and so sweet. All the photographs are so sweet. Keep it up. Thanks for sharing this amazing photographs with us.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks a lot @EYERISH687 for your comment . Keep supporting me as you are doing . I have seen your photography too. Your photography is also amazing. Keep it up .

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Completely my pleasure dear. And also thank to you for appreciating me. Keep supporting me too.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

It's sad that your baby cat mini died😥. I also love cats and we have 3 of them. Those photos of mini is so adorable.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow this picture is so cute. This cat is Very beautiful and very sweet. Your picture capture is very good looking. Keep it and try best article Thanks.

$ 0.00
4 years ago