My love, my city

4 12
Avatar for LeoBanna
3 years ago

Hey guys, this is LeoBanna . Once again I'm going to share some of the pictures of the areas around me .

First , I would like to say sorry , because I was busy for few days and I wasn't activite in here. There is a gaming tournament, where I participated. So ,pray for me and let's go to the pictures below.

Though it's an over populated area, but it is really interesting. The city is situated just beside the river and the sea. That's why I occasionally go there. There is a grave yard of British soldiers of second world war.

8
$ 0.15
$ 0.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of LeoBanna
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeoBanna
3 years ago

Comments

nice photos, your city looks very nice, many buildings and houses, I hope it went very well in the games, well until the next article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my city. Your city is very beautiful. thanks for sharing your very beautiful picture about city. you are good photographer. Thanks for sharing your best article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.... It's wonderful. Your city is very beautiful dear. I also love my city. My city is very charming too. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful.It is my city also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago