Mother Nature (Peaceful places)

6 22
Avatar for LeoBanna
3 years ago

I never stop searching for those kind of places, where I can find peace. Whenever the wind blow through me , I feel like so fresh ,so calm.

These are the places where I use to go for my refreshment.

Note:

Please encourage me as you are doing by donating your love and support guys. @Telesfor @arnavaria @Mictorrani you guys are doing very well by supporting new workers like me. Keep supporting me and God bless you guys.

This one is special

I was enjoying the weather. My friend took a quick picture of me , I didn't even noticed.

Please Enjoy these pictures, where I find my peace.

16
$ 0.16
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
$ 0.01 from @Arnavaria
Sponsors of LeoBanna
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeoBanna
3 years ago

Comments

nature is so peaceful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful. These photographs are awesome. It's natural beauty charms me very much. Thanks for sharing it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All I can do is to encourage you without tipping your article, you are doing great don't worry, those top tippers will recognize you soon just keep writing good articles💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography is very powerful for my country. This is amazing pictures 😍. I really like it your article pictures. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow they are so nice. Which city is it? Quite refreshing one 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The last part I can say it's really a peaceful place. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago