Meet the tuition girl

1 26
Avatar for LeoBanna
3 years ago

While teaching the 8th class student, Aunty (parent) pointed to me and said, 'Do girls of this age grow hair again? They have a maximum length of hair on their head. Thanks to the parlor, their hair never goes down their necks! '

It has become Aunty's habit to gossip all the time while teaching. Although I could hear the sound of his broken throat in silence. I can't protest for fear of losing the tuition. Today I could not remain silent in front of the house full of guests. I immediately replied to Aunty, 'Not all girls are the same Aunty. I have hair equal to my waist. It's thick and dark. '

My words brought down the pin drop silence in the whole room. The guests sat motionless. Along with my chair, the boy with black, thick and scaly face is looking at me with one glance. I quickly removed my face. Otherwise there was a possibility of good vision. Sitting in a chair on the west side of the sweet pumpkin-shaped middle-aged woman sniffed! I don't care. I was relieved to see Aunty's smiling face. As long as the tuition survives.

The white-bearded rabbi took the thermometer of confidence to the highest level and said, 'But mother. The girls of this age do not have a hand in cooking. They only learn twenty-two terms of noodles on YouTube. The ideal of their cooking is the inedible makers like Keka Ferdousi! '

I gave Murubbi some abuses of old Dhaka in my mind. This morning I learned the Kekappar Panta rice biryani item. I hesitated a bit and said, 'Look, Grandpa. But this is the first time I heard the name of that grandmother. I can cook onion korma, laurel pickle, whale fish chutney, shrimp murighanta, pangas fish soup, karla payesh. '

There was a roll of laughter in all the rooms. I was a little embarrassed. I consoled myself by thinking that the little ones had not heard the names of these foods. Aunty threatened everyone and stopped laughing. The sweet pumpkin-shaped aunt said in a tone of regret, 'Who are you talking about, Grandpa? But he is the father of the son (Laita Shutki)! ' Happy state in my eyes. So did everyone laugh because of this? I was a little remorseful for thinking everyone was small.

I revisited the names of all the foods that I discovered in my intellect.

A girl wearing a tissue sari, who has been staring at me like a fish for so long, said, 'Girls of this age do not have a natural look. In fact, everything behind the flour is an artificial business. '

I wiped my face with water from the bottle I had brought with me, saying, 'Actually, my mother eats flour bread because of her diabetics. There is never a place for flour in the house. My beauty may overflow due to the use of natural ingredients. That's why I used flour. If someone says that, I will think that I am on the verge of becoming the future Priyanka Chopra. Many people are burning with revenge! '

This time I saw a shadow of satisfaction on Aunty's face. I have no hesitation towards the students that I will give serious answers to all the misogynistic questions of the guests today. I was watching the whispers of the guests. In the meantime, Laita looked at Shutki a few times. The boy is simple, but the look is like juice! No, I mean. Like radish juice.

Forgetting all the shame, this time Laitta said, 'Girls of this age do not have clothes on their heads. Tiktak and Like are in the competition to write their names in the disabled quota. By creating artificial songs by mixing voices through different apps, the crow is not getting the voice. '

I swallowed a little. When I saw the girl wearing a tissue sari putting clothes on her head, I also pulled the veil over her head. I haven't eaten for three days since Tiktak celebrity Apu was jailed. I drank some water from the bottle in the style of eating 'Coca-Cola'. I shouted louder than before and shouted like a feminist, 'Shut up! The bigger the word, the bigger the face! Apu may be the son of Noakhali. He may not have a father. That's why I say that watching his video is not the case. Like Sabina Yasmin and Runa Layla, my voice is sweet. Although I am a fan of Mazfuzur Rahman. Sets romantic songs around my neck. '

Aunty is looking at me with bright eyes again. I was happy to be able to wash fourteen groups of guests. I looked at Laita Shutki four more times and thought I had seized her. What a weird boy! Every time I looked at him, I noticed that he was looking at me. I prepared the student for the next day's study and left for home. At that time Murubbi with white beard forced me to pay three thousand rupees. Addressing the aunt, he said, 'We like the girl.' Arrange for a discussion with his parents tomorrow. '

By this time I realized that they (the boys) had actually come to see me. All this is Aunty's manipulation. I was also a little happy to hear my parents talk. Because my parents know how much I like Laita Shutki!

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of LeoBanna
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeoBanna
3 years ago

Comments

Very interesting articles..

$ 0.00
3 years ago