Give away contests

15 41
Avatar for LeoBanna
3 years ago

Hey guys. I was thinking about something special and easy I should do for you. Well everyone is doing this type of contests. Some are giving and some are not. So I'm going to assure you that I'm going to pay 0.10 USD to everyone of you. All you have to do is very simple . I'll give you a link of Instagram on my next posts and you just need to follow and give like on the recent posts of that ID. Take the screen shot and post it with your user name of your Instagram ID in the comments below here . That's it , isn't it so simple.

If you want to give like more than one , 😍 it will be my pleasure to have that. Well, I'll reveal the starting day of that contest. So stay tuned with my account .

Spread love no more hates.

Spread this article , so everyone will be allow to know about the contest. @scottcbusiness @Arnavaria @Srabon @Shrabanti1 @EYERISH687 please guys spread this , there is no requirements. Everyone is allowed to participate. I'll be glad to meet and connect with new peoples.

Thank you so much.

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of LeoBanna
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It's nice. Thanks for sharing this πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am goint to participate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes!!! Thanks for mentioning me in this contest😍😍 i will participate this contestπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll be happy if you participate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My hands are up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my dear. The contest is on too. Check out my posts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will link please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago