Duty

1 37
Avatar for LeoBanna
3 years ago
Topics: Life

I won't eat ... what else do you say mom ...? Whose mother is she? .. Why are you saying again and again that she is my mother ... My mother is dead ....

Saying this, Bindu threw the plate of food in front of the shayari ... Shreyan did not remove the shayari immediately .. otherwise it would have stuck to the shayari .....

Shreyan puts Bindu in a chair and kneels in front of Bindu.

"Well, the point is you are growing up now ... then tell me what your behavior is ... does he say yes ..? Don't call me mother, call me new mother ..? Yes, your own mother is dead, so it's new for you. I have brought my mother ... who will love and caress you very much, will take care of you ... will take you to coaching, will bring you ... will make your favorite tiffin ... you will always be like your friends I used to bring it to coaching ....

"But Auntie said that ...

Before Bindu finished talking, Nila [Bindu called her Aunty .. Nila is Shreyane's thinker and Bindu calls Nila Aunty] ...

"Yes, who is the next child and can he be loved like his own child ...? The mother of a girl who has been learning since childhood is no longer alive ... If you bring a mother in front of her after six years, tell her that this is your mother ... Is it at all possible to accept that ...? Even this little girl has understood that ....

By now everyone has understood the point of Bindu's words ... and Nila's intention is clear to everyone ...

Shreyan smiled contemptuously when he heard Nilar's words ..

"Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like BT aint for me either.

"Look, Shreyan, I didn't say anything thinking about that .. I just said what happens nowadays ...

"I think please don't marry your sister ... don't poison my little girl's mind ... now her age will understand what will be explained to her ... no matter how good or bad it will be, everything will get stuck in her head ..." Don't let the anger in your mind affect my family through my daughter ....

"What are you talking about Shreyan .. I'm provoking Bindu to say this ... Do I want her bad ...?"

"Maybe you want the good, but don't go for the good and do the bad ....

Nilar Melo drama has started .. I mean to say Nilar's tears ... Tears always come to her eyes ...

Shayari was standing and listening to everything ... Shreyan and Nilar understood something ... Shayari couldn't even say anything ... Is it right for him to talk in the midst of all this newness in this house ...? Preventing shyness

"I think it's been less than 24 hours since I came to this house ... Before that you started to think of me as your rival ... In fact, I said rival because your wish is to provoke my daughter against me ... so that she already has me in her mind." Bad ideas are created .. and even if we want to, we can't break the wrong idea from Bindu's mind ... because if a child has an idea in his mind, it will grow slowly as he grows up .... and what Shreyan said If it is ... then I will tell you not to ruin your relationship for these reasons ... Shreyan and I are married ... You can't break it even if you want to ... Allah wrote Shreyan's union with me, not with your sister. ..And being the mother of Bindu ... if you don't say that someone else's child will never be your own child ... either I will prove it by being Bindu's mother ... you gave birth to Nian ... you are not as dear to Nian as she Twice as dear, I will be closer to Bindu ... and Bindu and your child will love me more than this ....

Shreyan and Rehena Begum were both surprised to hear Shayeri speak like this ... Motherhood erupted at the sight of Shayari talking and the look in her eyes ... The struggle to become a mother erupted ...!

Shayari made Bindu ready by eating pasta ... Shreyan dropped Bindu's coaching on the way to the office and left the office ...

Went to the office the day after the wedding .. because the wedding was just a family affair ... no arrangements were made ... so no extra leave was taken for the wedding ... everything is going on as before ... there is no extra force for the wedding. ...!

Every day when I go to the office, I drop the coaching to Shreyan Bindu ... and after coaching, the driver goes and picks up Bindu ... this is the daily routine Bindu ... after coaching, his peers spend time with their mothers or sit in the canteen Or the child next door goes to the park .. but Bindu is deprived of all this ... Bindu is not given so much time for his father ... because office .....

Even today the point is to see everyone around ... everyone is running to their mothers ....

Just then someone came running and hugged the point ... Suddenly the point got a little frightened to catch the point like this ... Immediately he looked down and was very surprised ....!

.

.

Because the shayari came and hugged the point like this ... If possible, the shayari would not hold the point in his lap ... but it was not possible to hold the point in his lap as it was big enough ...

Shayari kisses Bindu on the forehead ...

"Hmmm, what happened to my Mamun ...?

"Nothing ...

"So? Then why is the face so serious ...?

"Just ... why are you here ...?

"From now on, I'll be here every day ...

"Why ...?

"Because every day after coaching I will come to pick up my daughter ....

The mother of Bindu's classmate was noticing the words of Bindu and Shayari from the side ... She came forward and said to Shayari ...

"For the first time, you will feel like your own daughter ... If you want to win the hearts of everyone in the family, you have to love Bindu as a daughter ...

Sponsors of LeoBanna
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of LeoBanna
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeoBanna
3 years ago
Topics: Life

Comments

Very nice writing brother. I like your writing style . Keep sharing your story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago