Introducing myself

2 12
Avatar for LeoAriasMasterCoach
3 years ago

I start my presentation with my wishes for a great day for all the communities that coexist in this great social network. 

First of all, I introduce myself as LeoAriasMasterCoach because of my training as a communicator and advisor in the many areas of self-improvement. 

As you can guess, my professional skills are framed within the training related to communication: Neurolinguistic Programming, Personal Coaching, Commercial Voiceover, and facilitator of positive personal growth and transformation processes. 

My main intention and purpose are within the idea that the basis of any personal success for the benefit of our environment, resides in the premise of the development of high-level communication when presenting ideas and projects to others, seeking their approval and support. 

The first secret of personal abundance lies in the proposal to enrich others to achieve one's own wealth. 

At this point, I am referring to intellectual, spiritual, financial wealth and above all to the wealth of communication. 

I sincerely hope to be able to share content of value for everyone, applicable in each area in which each one is developing, so from now on, I will be willing to work to improve the quality of life of all those who are interested in valuable information for the positive development of your personal and commercial activity. 

I end this presentation, wishing everyone a very special day, and feeling very grateful for this wonderful opportunity.

4
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @BCHouseVE

Comments

Thank you very much for the welcome and support. @BCHouseVE. I hope that my words on valuable content are useful for everyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read cash Leonardo, I hope you have a lot of success

$ 0.00
3 years ago