First article on read.cash🙂

1 18
Avatar for Leo126
Written by
2 years ago

Well firstly before I start I have never written an article or post before but I have always loved the idea of me writing, this like a whole new challenge for me which am obviously going to put a lot of time and effort into.

So you guys might be wondering who's writing this article, how I came about read.cash?. motivation, challenges, what I did before coming across this platform?. Answers to all in the next paragraph. 'phew' let go.

So my name is leo am from Nigeria ( yes Nigeria). Am 20 year old even tho I feel like still 16 lol😅, am not going to go into specific about why I said that (^^). Now you might be wondering how a 20 year old Nigeria came across the the platform, funny story is I came across it on Quora, just reading some random stuff and a guy ask on Quora that he came across this platform wanting to know if this was legit and he got some positive response, so I gave it a look and found it was interesting and you get paid in bitcoin cash (BCH) which is really cool considering BCH has a good rate. 'Boom' wasted no time asking some few questions of my own about read.cash, response I got just wowed me and in my mind I was like how on earth I haven't come across this until. Well I guess cause the platform relatively new so ok.

Now to my motivation and challenges, have been through so as everybody yunno cause of covid and all. I tend to take the challenge I encounter in life as a lesson and stepping stone even tho sometimes I usually meet up to those challenges but hey it's all part of a higher power at least that what I believe in💯. Oh before am a student obviously reading a course called geophysics yeah that's just basically that all there is.

I have a passion for music ( yeah am a small time musican hoping for a big break):^) animes( I watch a lot) I feel they exposed me to a new culture and environment on how japan, south korea or whosoever those anime over there even if I haven't been there physically plus it help me grow better as a music art.

So that just about it.... hope you find this interesting...plus many more articles to come *wink

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Leo126
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Great start. Keep those stories coming and welcome to read.cash 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago