Hello, August!

0 20
Avatar for LenThoughts
2 years ago

"New month, new goal, new mindset"

https://www.axnent.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/05/Hello-August-Pictures.jpg

Hi everyone! Just want to share with you guys what am I thinking this past few days, to begin the story I was thinking of a business that will help me and my husband in our financial needs, because his salary can't fit in, in our daily expenses. We have a 2 son the eldest is turning 2 this coming September 30 and the other one is 2 months and 7 days so we need another source of income to fullfil their needs, especially their basic needs. My first born is bottle feed so we need to provide milk for him. So as a mother of two and an undergraduate entrepreneur I think of a business that will help us even if I'm at home. I started this business last year to fullfil my studies, because in my course we need to put up a business in order for us to graduate and get our diploma. So I started my ukay business or thrift clothes business last July 11 2020 but laziness hit me I can't disposed the thrift clothes. So until now I have the thrift clothes in our house.

Being a mother of two is not easy, a lot of things changes. So I promise to myself that the laziness I felt before in doing my business will not happened anymore. I made up my mind to not do it again, so I begin taking pictures of the thrift clothes, editing it and soon will post in my social media account (Facebook) when I'm done editing.

I also set myself not to buy the things that aren't needed. I mean the things I want. Priority first the needs of my two kiddos and my husband. I need to set aside the things that I want for now cause I know the right time will come 😊 well everything has a right time. For now I will focus on the needs of my family.

And ohh in setting up my goal this August, being active in noise.cash and here in read.cash is one of those. I realized that noise.cash and read.cash is a big help in our financial needs, thanks to this platform. I've been active in noise.cash last January to March i think, but accident happened I lost my phone (sad me) and now that I have a phone again, I won't take to lose more in noise.cash and read.cash. ohh before I forgot find me at noise.cash my username is @MommyRemz 😊

I also put in my mind to always look at the bright side this month of August, always be positive in life, and don't take the negativity like before. Always be thankful to God for everything we have and always be happy no matter what. 😊 Let God be the center in our relationship 😍 especially I won't let stress rule my life, I won't allow stress to run my life because I'm just giving birth to my second child and anytime now PPD can attack me and I won't let than happened.

This is my first article the last time I post here was a short post only ☺️

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of LenThoughts
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LenThoughts
2 years ago

Comments