Review for the YEAR 2021

1 36
Avatar for Leksbest
2 years ago


REVIEW FOR THE YEAR 2021
Wow!!! It's indeed a journey be it good  or otherwise all through the year 2021Before this year commences, I am so sure we were able to come up with some resolutions. Were you able to meet up to your set target? This is a personal question to answer but do we know that sharing our reviews can motivate someone else and make he/she to plan better for the upcoming year.For these reasons, I will be sharing some reviews. I will like us to read them through and also drop some comments

*MR A REVIEW*
For me this year was definitely one of year that will not go away in a blur and it marked a turning point in my life as a person who has never really know self love, confidence and friendship 
THE UPS I was FINALLY able to break free from the shackles of depression, lack of self worth and low self confidence. I finally realised that I was so much more than the surface, so much more than my past, so much more than my failures and so much more than what people said I was. When I started this year I was really shy and I always felt helpless as after all I was a person with some kind of "disability” but now i am the total opposite of shy and there is virtually no event I attend that I don't make a friend. I also joined the Nigerian Red Cross society.
I also met really really amazing people who were instrumental in my healing and recovery from low self esteem .
I was able to stand up against people who tried to trample on my right
THE MIDDLES  
I discovered that humanity is complicated 
I almost lost my mum and my dad and one of my siblings on different occasions this year .  
THE DOWNS I was betrayed tons of times.

*MR B REVIEW*
Well2021, It wasn't really a good year for me towards July but I'm really grateful to God, my family and friends for their love and support.
I was kidnapped on the 7th of July and that was a really traumatizing experience, they collected my phone, Ransom and Every other thing on me. This period was really tough for me because I was depressed. It made me understand the importance of mental health and truly understand how you never know what people are going through. Even though I'm still trying to forget about this experience, it seems quite impossible. 

  My 'UPS'  I've learnt to invest my time in things that'll make me become the best version of myself.

Let's wrap it up here today. I still have quite a number of review from my interviewee
Your engagement on this post will trigger my enthusiasm to postAnd I wish to write on resolution as well
PS: This is my first post here


1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Leksbest
2 years ago

Comments

🥰🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago